Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product at a reasonable price
 from Sanibel, Florida,  Nov 16, 2014

We are using the rug in the kitchen. We have another different one in the entryway. They look nice, do not show dirt and stay put. We made a good decision on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be aware of future problem
 from south carolina,  Sep 22, 2014

I bought this rug and already wrote a favorable review however, there is a plastic backing on this rug and it is coming off in little balls and so the good price, delivery and everything I liked about this rug makes me wish I hadn't bought it cuz the bottom is literally crumbling off and is a mess. So it is my advice when purchasing a carpet like this make sure the backing isn't this rubbery plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, as pictured
 from Clovis, CA,  Sep 9, 2014

This is exactly as described and pictured. Beautifully manufactured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Chicago,IL,  Aug 30, 2014

Was looking for a good size for the Kitchen. This works well. Like the colors and quality. Hope that machine washing it won't be a problem. There were some issues with delivery and it took longer than expected. However, I was very impressed with Overstock's customer service. They kept me informed with emails every step of the way and someone even called to apologize for the problem, without me calling them. This was old fashioned customer service that I haven't experienced in years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COLORS
 from LAKE FOREST CA,  Aug 19, 2014

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE RUG, THE COLORS ARE PERFECT. GOOD QUALITY AND HAVE HAD LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS ON HOW IT LOOKS IN MY KITCHEN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath room rug.
 from MN,  Aug 1, 2014

The rug was purchased first, and I went from there to tie everything together from there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from New Jersey,  Jun 5, 2014

This rug is in front of my kitchen door and looks really nice with the rest of the kitchen decor. The colors are true to the pictures presented on the site as well. This rug was not my first choice but the other rugs were not available in the size I wanted. Nevertheless, I am happy with my purchase and will continue to shop Overstock. I am giving four stars simply because I couldn't get my first choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Sioux Falls, South Dakota,  May 29, 2014

Looked as pictured. Works well in our kitchen area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayan rocks
 from California,  Apr 26, 2014

Have changed rugs in living room and hallway several times, because never happy with design, quality, and style. Bought these and I'm very happy, they look wonderful and expensive, although they weren't that expensive. I've gotten several compliments from family and neighbors about the style and design. The colors are beautiful. Great buy and would buy the same style again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfvect for my needs
 from Piney Woods Texas,  Apr 23, 2014

I really like this rug. The colors are a bit more vibrant than the photo and are great! It has a thick, pleasant to the touch nap. I really like the non-skid coating on the bottom. It is easy to clean & really helps stop bits from our shoes at the door, where I put it. I am thinking to get a couple more for the pool-side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Hollywood, MD,  Mar 29, 2014

I purchased the 8x10 rugs as well as this one very happy with my rug purchase. They really brighten up the room and tie all the colors together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayan sunset rug
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 25, 2014

Brightens the room no pad needed thinking about buying the runner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Area Rug
 from Bradenton Beach Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

Absolutely love the colors and quality of this area rug we have ordered several of this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Wave Mayan Sunset Rug
 from OH,  Mar 19, 2014

The rug was delivered promptly and exceeded my expectations. Color was true to picture and looks great in front of my kitchen sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Summertown, TN,  Feb 22, 2014

nice quality and looks great! The color in the stipe is orange!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Wave Mayan Sunset Rug & Runner
 from Rockton, IL,  Jan 23, 2014

I bought a rug and runner for a foyer with a short hallway. The rugs have beautiful deep colors and the quality is excellent for a main entry, especially with the winter slush. I had some questions about whether the grays were more blue or gray and had my question answered promptly. The grays are more gray with a slight hue of the blue range. The rugs provide a nice accent of color on my beige tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 25, 2013

Pretty much what I expected. It is a bit larger than I thought, but that's me not paying attention to the specs. It still worked for me. Colors are vibrant and the carpet is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is NOT a high quality rug! However, It is perfect for our purposes which was to protect a newly refinished floor from heavy boot traffic in winter. The pattern is nice and the colors true to what is shown on screen. But the yarn quality and density of the tufting is low. Non-skid is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good kitchen rugs
 from Windsor, CO,  Oct 24, 2013

Our new rugs are the perfect size and colors for our kitchen, and we're really glad we took the time to order them from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steridog
 from Shawnee,Oklahoma,  Oct 17, 2013

I order a 5 x8 first and I loved it the colors are great doesn't over power the room or take over my wood floors .Took me a year to find what I wanted thank overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought