Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Hallway Runner
 from Virginia,  Dec 22, 2012

Nice runner for price. Rug was slightly darker than we expected, but we like it. It has a thick pile and nice rubber non-slide backing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was slightly darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality; rubber backing keeps rug from sliding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Drexel Hill, PA,  Apr 3, 2013

I purchased this runner for my dog. She had a hard time walking from room to room and getting to the front and back doors to go outside. She needed some traction and the runner came to mind. I looked for something that would go with pretty much everything and I found these colors appealing....goes well with everything.....can look classic and contemporary. It doesn't slide when she walks on it or when people walk on it. Also stays put when vacuuming. It has given my dog the freedom to walk around again. Would definitely purchase again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far great. Stays put and easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Wave Mayan Sunset
 from Des Moines, Ia,  Sep 19, 2012

Wish I could find this rug in an area size, I would buy it in a heartbeat. Love it, length is perfect, soft and plush, and the colors are beautiful. Great product, great price, and arrived in two days after ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are better in the actual product than online. Brighter and more vivid.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, pile is thick and lush, wonderful to stand on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayan Runner
 Dec 20, 2014

This is a great rug. It has a few little spots where the fibers have come loose but it's only visible to me since I am a nitpicker like that!! Really warms up a room or hallway!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought one more!
 from California,  Dec 12, 2014

I really love this rug. It's so soft and the colors are exactly the same as you see online. I bought another one but smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft and Bright Color Running Rugs
 from Bethesda, MD,  Dec 10, 2014

I was looking for a 16-17 inches running rug but could not find the design I liked. When I expanded my search, I found this style. I ended up buying 2 and put them together. Items arrived timely and secured. Very soft to step on. No need pad underneath. Color was exactly expected. Bright. The only minor thing was the two rugs were not exactly the same width in this shipment. one was half inch wider. They look okey from distance for this minor thing. Stil highly recommend, especially if you just buy one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on the wood floor
 from Bowie, Md,  Nov 22, 2014

Does not need a pad to prevent slipping, looks great especially on our wood floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 from indiana,  Mar 15, 2014

Love it. I bought a rug and another rug to match. What more to say?????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Too Bright
 from LA,  Dec 8, 2014

Will be easy to wash when the time comes. Just received it and seems to bell well stitched and soft underfoot. Beautiful, eye catching pattern. Will take abuse. Colors more muted than what screen depicts but all screens are different. I am very happy they are a bit muted. Would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner!
 from Montana,  Oct 25, 2014

This rug has a beautiful, deep color to it and a plush feel when you walk on it. Was inexpensive, yet quality seems to be very good. Easy to vacuum and keep clean. Has a rubber backing that keeps it from slipping, even in a high-traffic area. Wonderful addition to my entry-living room area. Ties together all the colors in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Florida,  Aug 16, 2014

This is nice runner I have placed in front of my couch. Love the colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful - Durable
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Aug 5, 2014

I am not disappointed. This rug seems durable, it has vibrant (yet not obnoxious) colors. It is soft, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Fallston, MD,  Apr 28, 2014

I ordered this runner for the hallway at our beach condo. The colors are vibrant which brightens up the area. The rubber backing is nice as the rug does not slide around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayan rocks
 from California,  Apr 26, 2014

Have changed rugs in living room and hallway several times, because never happy with design, quality, and style. Bought these and I'm very happy, they look wonderful and expensive, although they weren't that expensive. I've gotten several compliments from family and neighbors about the style and design. The colors are beautiful. Great buy and would buy the same style again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 11, 2014

Ordered two of these and two of Rainbow striped. Very pleased with these rugs. They are well made and are thick and plush. Vivid colors, brighter than shown in photos. I saw these rugs on other sites. but got the best deal at Overstock They were shipped immediately and arrived in just a few days. Thank you for the pleasant shopping experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Falls Church, VA,  Feb 5, 2014

Well made runners, match perfectly to the same previously ordered item. Anti - slip backinh, makes placement of these runners fit any area in the house i. e. bare floors or a top carpeting. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good match for earth tones decor
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 16, 2013

I love this carpet -- versatile in color and the fact that it's rubber-backed and can be machine-washed. However, it's about 6" narrower than I'd have liked -- but I kept it all the same! I also have a 5x7' rug that matches it (not purchased on this site).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Kerrville, TX,  Nov 14, 2013

I also have the large area rug to match in the living room, which I'm thrilled with. For the decent price, it can't be beat. Colors are perfect. Sizes are what the ad says it is, no smaller, no bigger. These rugs were quickly sent to me, & in good packaging for the mailing process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 12, 2013

The colors in this runner were very vibrant and match perfectly with the room size rug that I had purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug Runnet
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

True to colors advertized. Soft and cushioned. Great idea for a tiled hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought