Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern rug at good price
 from Ellsworth, ks,  Nov 8, 2012

Overall, I like this rug. It gives my living room a contemporary feel, which is what I was wanting. The price was good for such a large rug. I am anxious to see it with the red armless chairs I also bought from overstock. I also recently bought a charcoal grey sofa that hasn't come in yet, so hopefully this rug will tie everything together nicely. I also like this rug because it has so many colors, I think it will hide dirt pretty well. I gave this 5 stars because overall I think it will work well for me, and can't beat the price, just beware the colors are just a little less vibrant in person but I still wouldn't call them dull either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, not quite as bright in person. Also, there is a lot of green and light yellow. It is pretty, but I thought it looked more grey on line. There is a slight pattern in green and yellow colors that looks like fake rock or veining. That is my least favorite thing about the rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good. Just unpacked it. It is not a thick rug, but I was not expecting it to be thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE thin rug
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 22, 2012

Nice LARGE rug but if you are looking for a full thick rug.. This is not the one.. Over all i like the rug but the price is a bit steep for such a thin rug :/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site appears to be more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THIN
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 11, 2013

I am pleased with this rug. It was delivered sooner then they said it would be, so that was a great surprise. It also came wrapped in quality plastic which kept it clean. I like it because it is a thin rug and that is good to go under the dining room table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, wonderful value,
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 18, 2014

Medium thick pile, lovely colors as shown EXCEPT that the brown in parts of the the image looks black leading me to think there was black int eh rug. There is not. The "black" areas are dark brown. Gorgeous rug without shedding, smells or issues: don't hesitate! I can't believe the ;low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carmel
 from Carmel, In,  Mar 11, 2014

Unique, stunning, great colors and style. Not thick so pub table and stools sit nicely on it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, though the colors are different!
 from Milwaukee,  Feb 27, 2014

I love everything about this rug, including the colors. My monitor made the colors look different than they appear in person. There's quite a bit of teal, which appeared more olive on my monitor. So while it won't work in the room for which it was ordered, it is stunning in my living room, which is teal, red and gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bergenfield, NJ,  Dec 3, 2013

Bought this rug for my in law and it looks absolutely gorgeous . Looks exactly like the picture and texture is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from bay area, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

Looks nice, laid flat right away, colors just like the photo, I am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought