Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 17, 2013

I love my new pillows. They really brighten up my brown couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color, in person, was almost identical to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pillows
 from Lanham, MD,  Apr 15, 2013

I love the pillows. They were exactly what my living room needed. I have brown leather sofas and hints of red and orange throughout. I needed some pillows to pull the whole room together. The pillows did just that. Everyone in the family liked the pillows. I recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was exactly what I received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows felt very good and firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the pillows was on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glenda
 Jan 20, 2016

Exactly as pictured. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Wave throw pillows
 Jun 25, 2015

These pillows add so much color to our brown leather couch. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them a lot
 May 2, 2016

These are some beautiful pillows, I think they are a bit too "Pricey". They so enhance all the things I have in my living room and I mean everything. I love them. Just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 19, 2016

Excellent quality and colors were true to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 Dec 26, 2015

Wonderful color, soft, high quality. Awesome purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Dec 22, 2015

Goes great with my color scheme

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 11, 2015

These pillows are well made and add a nice touch to my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lumpy Pillows, Poor Quality
 Dec 4, 2015

I bought 4 of these, every single pillow was lumpy and looks cheap and ill-filling of the fabric. I was pregnant at the time so I didn't bother returning items, but this was not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redecorated!
 Oct 16, 2015

Pillows are awesome with my new leather furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love everything I have purchased from Overstock
 Sep 24, 2015

I have never returned anything from Overstock...everything I have bought (and it is a lot) I have loved.... Overstock is my new perfect place to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Sep 4, 2015

As expected. Colors are a match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Jul 25, 2015

And also feels v comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Over Priced
 Jul 14, 2015

The pillows are attractive, and I will keep them rather than go through the brain damage of returning them...but they are not the quality I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows!
 Jul 6, 2015

I really like these pillows and good quality. The color in the picture looks tan and have a little greenish shade than tan. It could just be me. But I kept them because they did go with my color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throw Pillows!!!
 Jun 9, 2015

Pillows matched my area rug and new sofa perfectly. Soft on one side, very decorative and beautiful feel....Love these pillows!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 May 20, 2015

pillows great quality, but expensive, but also worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The new wave Brick 17 inch throw pillows
 May 12, 2015

I was happy I found these pillows. I was looking for some nice pillows for my sofa and love seat. I bought these pillows I'll say about a month and they were on sale. I bought one set because at the time I could not afford a second set. I still need another set buy they are not on sale. They go perfect with my curtains which is the same exact print. Hopefully they will go on sale again. I love my pillows. CLC- Georgia Peach

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patty h
 Apr 10, 2015

I purchased drapes of this similar pattern so I was very excited to find throw pillows to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought