Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 17, 2013

I love my new pillows. They really brighten up my brown couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color, in person, was almost identical to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pillows
 from Lanham, MD,  Apr 15, 2013

I love the pillows. They were exactly what my living room needed. I have brown leather sofas and hints of red and orange throughout. I needed some pillows to pull the whole room together. The pillows did just that. Everyone in the family liked the pillows. I recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was exactly what I received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows felt very good and firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the pillows was on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft pillows. Have a green tint in the color
 from Seaside, CA,  Dec 16, 2014

The pillows are great. Perfect size and soft but firm enough. They have a green tint though not as brown as the picture. There is enough brown for it to match my brown couch. Also the red color is a bit red-orange but is close enough to match my red pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Virginia,  Oct 15, 2014

These pillows are perfect. The quality is excellent, the colors are vibrant but subtle and the fabric is of high quality. I recommend highly and will order again when new patterns are offered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw Pillows
 from Homosassa, FL,  Sep 13, 2014

We had just purchased a new sofa and it needed something to brighten it up. I was online and went to Overstock and there were these pillows that I thought would be a great compliment. They were. When our friend saw them, she asked where we purchased them. I told her and she bought hers there too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but no POP
 from Texas,  Jun 4, 2014

I did not realize that the back of the pillow was dirt brown. This increases the amount of brown that I was looking for in throw pillows. The picture colors are more vibrant than the actual pillow. Next time show both front and back of pillow. All in all a good pillow, but not great, but sending it back is too big a pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boring
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 10, 2014

This pillow didn't do anything for me. It had no pop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich colors
 from Cary, NC,  Feb 11, 2014

I love the colors. The varied colors in these pillows pick up all the tones in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is too expensive for the product. It is just an average throw pillow. The colors were much duller than the picture. It had a lot of dirty green which kind of makes it look dreary than bright. Sorry, but it does not add the pop of color I expected it to on our dark brown leather couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size and good quality
 from the south SC,  Dec 25, 2013

Quality of suede on the back is not the highest quality-but you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!!!
 from Arlington, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

Looks great, great color...not terribly comfy, but didn't purchase thinking it would be :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Wave Brick
 from New York, NY,  Nov 25, 2013

The pillows arrived quickly and in good shape. they fit my decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Lakeland, FL,  Nov 7, 2013

Although it took a while until was shipped, these pillows are awesome. Perfect match with photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking pillows
 from Arizona,  Nov 3, 2013

Bought these pillows for a black leather sofa. They really made it sparkle! Size a bit smaller than I thought but that is OK. Be advised the backs of the pillows are a very dark brown. I had assumed the back was same as front. I liked these so well I bought a second pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from El paso tx,  Oct 14, 2013

a lot smaller than I thought (looks smaller than 15 inches), colors not as rich., not worth $$ maybe $XX for both... I am usually really happy with overstock purchases, but I guess not this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Wave Brick Pillows
 from New York, NY,  May 14, 2013

The pillows are barely 15 inches, not 17 as advertised.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? These are not 17 inches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought