Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great look for a great price...
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 26, 2012

Great chair with lots of appeal...Comfortable and well built with a soft feel. Looks amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft fabric and comfortable seat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Miland, TX,  Aug 25, 2012

I was so pleased with the first Tiger Oval Back Chair that I ordered a secnd one. They are exactly what we wanted...Perfect in every way! The fabric is superb!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as depicted on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Dallas,  Aug 8, 2012

I love my new chairs! They were fairly easy to put together (after the first one was out of the way). The color is dark brown & camel on the fabric & my screen made it appear a little more "tiger-like rust" but I was still thrilled with the chairs. They are comfy & sturdy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More brown & tan than my screen showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiger Oval Back Chair
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 24, 2012

I ordered this chair for my home office. I hate having the "work" look at home- it's bad enough to require a "home office" so anytime I can lighten it up- I will. I searched several websites for this type, & look, but was SHOCKED at the high prices ( $200. + $350.00) & added SHIPPING was unbelieveable( "oversized box = extra $$ shipping) ! So, thinking cap on---& onto O.COM &--- BAMN!!! There IT was!! Excellent price; shipping of $2.95; I KNOW already just HOW fast they deliver- so this was a no brainer. .. It was VERY EASY for me- alone- to put together, less than 20-25 minutes, everything was included. Seat & back are well padded & super comfy for loooong hours at the desk. My hubby (6'5") says it's super comfy for him too, so size wise- it's NOT a tiny/ little/ just look at me- chair . I couldn't be happier! I actually went back to O.COM for another one; but as I assumed- they were all gone (Only 3 when I purchased mine). As I found another spot this chair would look just great- right next to my stairs- a little niche that nothing looks right there; but this is works there too. Could go pretty much anywhere with any style of furniture, really, it just blends in with a touch of AH HA! there with the "muted tiger print. If it comes back -- I'm getting another one!!! A chair that makes you smile- I like that. Thanks- Overstock.com once again- just awesome !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!!
 from Lancaster, New York,  Jan 11, 2012

I am so glad I ordered this chair. It is such a nice looking, sturdy chair. I am not that into animal prints, but this changed the whole look of our living room. I just love it! Overstock, you are the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just as it looked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiger oval back chair
 from tacoma,wa,  May 22, 2014

nice chairs..inexpensive,i use them for décor mostly,but very versital

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale is perfect
 from Green Bay,WI,  Aug 8, 2013

Purchased two of these for my home office, colors are very warm, chocolate brown and light metallic gold color. Fits the room and décor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Md,  Jun 14, 2013

Poorly made. I will not use this chair for seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from plymouth, mi,  May 7, 2013

Can't bet these chairs for the price! Very happy with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grrrrreat chair
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jan 30, 2013

I had seen a similar char at a retailer for more than double the price. I started searching online and found this. I was originally looking at zebra striped chairs ( black and white) but when I saw this tiger stripe in the more subtle rich looking brown hues I changed my mind to this. The chair was very easy to put together with the tools provided. I just love the chair and the fabric is very soft and comfortable to sit in. It looks great in my living room, I could not be happier with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from NC,  Dec 19, 2012

My family & co workers have recently purchased some chairs from overstock. I was able to see the actual item before ordering. I was impressed, so I took a chance. VERY pleased and my clients love the new, larger, comphie chair! Fast delivery too! Love my new chair... Very proud to have in my small Salon Studio for extra seating.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this chair!
 from Erie, lL.,  Dec 16, 2012

This chair pleased me beyond words!! it is such a lovely addition to my room, and makes the whole room come alive! By adding this to my room it even makes my older furniture look updated. I absolutely love it!! I will probably order another one so i have a set soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is much richer in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality & workmanship!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality chairs for the price.
 from Houston Texas,  Nov 25, 2012

The chairs are good quality for the price. I have seen similiar chairs for twice the price. Easy to put together Very decorative chair. You will not be dissappointed. Material is good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put together. Material is good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Qccurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 16, 2012

I cannot say enough about this chair. I purchased it as a chair for my desk. It is a better quality than chairs 'Ive seen in furniture stores costing much more. It is very sturdy and yet comfortable. Very very excellent product - would purchase from this manufacturer again. It is a beautiful addition to my living room. Also, it was extremely well packed for shipment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cannot say enough about the quality - among the highest quality I've seen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Generally good, but I would describe the dolor as brown and taupe with a bit of metallis thread in it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair , poor coloring of upholstery.
 from rEENSBORO, NC,  Sep 14, 2012

please see above, poor coloring, chairs are actually brown and an not black and white really disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor, I ordered these chairs and much to my dismay they are not black and white but more so brown and cream which poses a huge problem for the entire design scheme. I ordered them to go with a cream colored sectional sofa thinking they would be the perfect accent piece for the room, but the tan really throws off everthing!extremely disappointed afraid to reorder for fear that I will end up with the same thing and don't want to chance it again!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, with exception of the coloring must have been a bad batch, black and white as shown online would have been perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at al accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grrrreat chair!
 from Virginia,  Jun 27, 2012

LOVE, this chair. It is a great addition to my formal living room tucked away in its corner! The reason this got four stars instead of five is that one of the pegs in back of the chair that camouflages the screw hole is loose. I'm going to have to glue it which I suppose is no great tragedy, but still it cost a star for this otherwise great chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, strong, solid, sturdy chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiger Oval Back Chair
 from Kansas,  Feb 21, 2012

I have received many compliments on the tiger oval back chairs. The quality is excellent, assembly was easy. Very nice chair that fits in with many decors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Tiger Oval Back Chair
 from philadelphia, pa,  Feb 9, 2012

my brother put it together and it only took him an hour so not so bad

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair at at a good price.
 from Fort Smith, AR,  Jan 22, 2012

I'm very pleased with this chair. I've looked at chairs locally that were 50% more costly and not as nice. The fabric color was true to the illustration but also has some subtle metallic thread and other colors in it that add additional richness that isn't apparent from the photo. It arrived per schedule and was very well packaged. The parts fit together well and assembly was easy. The brackets that hold the seat to the frame needed slight relocation but it was no big deal. Another great Overstock.com value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to illustration..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiger Oval Chair was an awesome deal!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2012

I purchased a pair of these chairs and was pleasantly suprise of the quality and how easy they were to assemble. I had both chairs assembled and on display in less than 30 minutes. Satisfied customer here!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Item looked exactly as it did online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought