Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 19, 2016

I was so impressed when it was finally installed and we were able to see it hanging in our dining room. Its just so delicate, elegant and adds so much to our room. We are very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of glam
 Apr 10, 2016

Over my claw foot tub in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning! ❤️
 Apr 9, 2016

Although it did take some effort to put together, well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes our bathroom.
 Mar 22, 2016

Was a bit hard to put together, but we did it without killing each other and love the results. Every time I enter the room, I'm thrilled that we went ahead and bought it. Really a pretty addition to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly
 Mar 16, 2016

Nice, Always wanted one but a challenge to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fancy
 Mar 2, 2016

it change the look of my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 Feb 5, 2016

Chandelier is a bit complicated to assemble, but very pretty when hung over a dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 29, 2016

Beautiful nice size for a small bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and formal
 Jan 20, 2016

Looks better in person than in the pics. Probably a little more formal than what I was hoping for in the room, but it's a keeper. I wished they had a brushed nickel version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love this Chandelier
 Jan 15, 2016

I am remodeling my parents house in french country. I needed something a little fancy for the dinning room. It is perfect. I have had a lot of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 4, 2016

Great quality and a beautiful addition to my entrance. I have received many compliments on this stunning Chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighting
 Dec 25, 2015

Beautiful additional to the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Dec 24, 2015

It's a beautiful chandelier. Some of the metal attachment pieces were rusted though, but didn't detract from the chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Dec 23, 2015

Have had for 5 years. It us still beautiful! I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Dec 7, 2015

Beautiful and elegant looking chandelier. The crystals are glass and cut finely. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than I thought
 Nov 30, 2015

quality is fair, everything else is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 27, 2015

Chandelier appears as pictured. I purchased 2--one for my entryway, one for my dining room. Very glamorous, exactly what I wanted. I've received many compliments and absolutely love them. They look beautiful when on, but particularly when they catch the sunlight and the "rainbows" appear. A little tedious to put together, but nothing more than what you should be expecting and not that bad. A tip for putting the strings together--there are 3 lengths, but all packaged together. The shortest for the top, longest for the bottom. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it!
 Nov 16, 2015

i ordered this for my bedroom and its beautiful. assembly was a little tough but it was worth it! looks very nice for the reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well made
 Nov 4, 2015

You have to build it yourself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming chandelier.
 Nov 3, 2015

A lot of bang for a modest budget

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought