Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 9, 2015

It was lovely and full of sparkling crystals. Really made the area above the table full of sparkle and life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 10, 2015

This is a beautiful chandelier. We used it in our Master Bathroom. Some of the reviews I had read before purchasing said the metal looked cheap, but I don't think so. It definitely took some time to put together, but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Orleans crystal chandelier
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 31, 2014

One of the center pieces arrived with a crack in it, but I had assembled it 80% before noticing and decided to live with it. Quality control issue. But love it hanging in my library.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 8, 2014

This Chandelier is absolutely gorgeous!! I have received so many compliments already and I have only had it up for 1 week. As some of the other reviews stated, it is a very tedious process to put it together. You have to do all the wiring and place each and every crystal yourself. Took us about 2-3 hours to completely put it together and that is not including actually hanging it up. However, it is worth all of that labor once it is done. It is truly stunning in person!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Arkansas,  Nov 15, 2014

Takes time to put together but it's he prettier chandelier I've ever seen and the price is even better. Don't hesitate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Arizona.,  Nov 14, 2014

I would definitely recommend this product. I actually got two different chandeliers and they are both amazing. Great price and EXCELLENT quality. I am using them for a Fashion Boutique and they fit just perfectly.. The size is pretty big too. I must say the product does look better IN PERSON than online. You will not regret buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments all around
 from Ny,  Oct 7, 2014

Great product- my dining and living room are combined into one big space so I bought two of these chandeliers to hang over the dining table and in the middle of living room. They look much more expansive .. Fits both in a modern and french country setting. They are gorgeous and will decorate any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 24, 2014

I just installed this chandelier in the dining room of my new home. I was a little apprehensive to order it based on some of the reviews that mention poor quality pieces. However, I was pleasantly surprised. The finished chandelier looks amazing. Getting to that point, however, was rather time consuming, but not difficult. There are many, many pieces to assemble and the instructions are not exactly clear. However, after pulling up the picture of the chandelier from Overstock.com, I was able to figure out where everything should go. None of the pieces I received were broken or bent as others had mentioned - everything was shipped in a well-packaged box and I had no trouble putting the bulk of the chandelier together. The wiring turned out to be a two-person job as I held the chandelier above my head and my father connected the wires and ceiling mount to the ceiling. That didn't take very long at all. From the time I opened the box and began the assembly process to the time I flipped the switch to test the lights was just a couple hours - but the fixture does look beautiful. Having only paid $*** for it, I am very happy with the finished product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful addition!
 from Frisco, TX,  Sep 18, 2014

This chandelier is absolutely gorgeous in our space!! It was a bit of a challenge to assemble and not the best quality, but no one will be touching it,right? Overall, for the price point and style... I would buy again and recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly Like Photo
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 5, 2014

I am so happy I finally hung this chandelier! I had an electrician hang and wire the main pieces for me along with another chandelier I purchased from overstock.com. When he finished I put on all of the crystals. I think any competent/experienced electrician can hang this chandelier with or without the horrible instructions it comes with. Placing the crystals was extremely easy. The only problem I had was that there were not enough hooks for all of the crystals. I will be going to the hardware store or craft store to buy some hooks because I really don't feel like waiting to have some sent out. I did have all the crystals and none of them appeared to be damaged however. I really love this light. It looks like the real deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from denver, co,  Sep 3, 2014

got this one for my daughter's "Parisian chic" room - it looks very good! I love the sparkle and the overall look, its a real stunner and my daughter is over the moon happy for her "princess" chandelier. the price was excellent as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Aug 13, 2014

Is even better than the picture. My son and daughter assembled it for me so I have no complaints of any sort about the beautiful light fixture that now decorates my family dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It took a little work!
 from Evanston, IL,  Aug 1, 2014

I bought this chandelier to finish off my new office and I love it. It helps create a space that is inviting and feminine. I researched and read a lot of reviews and settled on this fixture. It throws off a lot of light. My husband helped me get it connected and this took a bit of doing. The directions are poor and it took us a bit to figure out how to put it together. The chains of crystals are connected with cheap connectors, but once it is up, you never notice them. And, I had leftover pieces which was a relief. The set screws on the uprights had some issues and I had to head out to the hardware store to get screws that were a little longer and in one case we just used wire as we were having issues with the set screws. I embellished the fixture after it was hung and this was pretty easy once I got the hang of it . . . my office does not have a tall ceiling so we had to hang the fixture as flush as we could and it required a few swear words to get the piece into place. But it is done and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 light crystal chandelier
 from Lilburn, Ga.,  Jun 24, 2014

Love this light. It looks so good and was exactly what I thought I was ordering. It did take awhile to put together, but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the wait
 from New Jersey,  Jun 5, 2014

This was my first purchase on overstock, to be honest I did not know what to expect when I purchased this chandelier, but I only hoped for the best. I was very excited when I received my order, I couldn't wait to open the box and pull out my beautiful chandelier, well I opened the box and found that the chandelier came in pieces and had to be put together, if I had read the reviews prior to ordering I would have had known this, my bad, The instructions that are enclosed are really just diagrams, but to be honest, it really wasn't too bad putting it together, I actually loved the challenge. The chain and main wire were actually to short for my use, so I contacted the company and they were very helpful, I had to purchase additional wire and chain in the length that I needed and it was shipped directly from the manufacturer in China. My tip to those who purchase this chandelier, when putting the crystals on, use the picture on the website as a guide. I would highly recommend this chandelier. It is absolutely stunning and I can't tell you the compliments I have received. I am now shopping on Overstock for another chandelier for my master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from washington state WA.,  May 31, 2014

its a beautiful piece of work. but didn't know I had to assemble the whole thing..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Utah,  May 13, 2014

This chandelier exceeded our expectations. We put it in our daughter's bedroom, and it makes her entire room sparkle. We had previously purchased and returned a similarly-styled chandelier from Lowes, and we were hoping this one would be higher quality and more attractive. This one was nearly half the price, and the quality is so much better that it's hard to even compare them. Both the Lowes chandelier and one we were considering from Pottery Barn have plastic crystals, and these are not. The assembly was not difficult (although we did also have to rely on the overstock photo for guidance, as the instructions were poor). I love that they included extra parts, and even white gloves to keep away fingerprints during assembly. My daughter couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier is stunning for the price
 from Franklin Square, NY,  Mar 4, 2014

I was looking for a chandelier for my dining room. This one caught my eye and after reading the reviews i decided to purchase it. It can in excellent condition and was fairly easy to assemble. Looking at the picture to assemble it was much more helpful than the directions. It looks so much more expensive than the price we

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this comes fully UN ASSEMBLED -
 from Vancouver BC,  Feb 1, 2014

I love the look of this chandelier but it comes completely UNassembled and has no directions to speak of to actually put all of the 100 crystals on the light in some sort of proper order. It isn't HARD to assemble, but I still haven't figured out where all the crystals go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 from New York,  Jan 22, 2014

I can't tell you how many compliments I get on this chandelier. It looks way more expensive than it is. WELL worth the money. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought