Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 from New England,  Aug 14, 2012

This is such a beautiful chandelier that really gives style and sparkle to our dining room. After reading the reviews, we expected it would be much more difficult to put it together than it really was. Yes, it comes in a zillion pieces, but it was very clear where everything should go. Absolutely worth the effort, and the price is unbeatable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from New York, NY,  Jun 20, 2012

To be honest at first I was a little hesistant ordering a chandelier online. I was amazed at the quality and the beauty of my light. I absolutely love it and get alot of compliments on it. It was very inexpensive but doesnt look it at all. I am now on the hunt for a corner curio cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS fixture
 from PA,  May 29, 2012

Gorgeous and overall great value. It comes in many pieces so you'll need some patience and an extra hand. This piece brightens up the whole room and gives it a very rich, classy, luxurious look. Perfect for any room or house or business! I have it in my dining room but would like another for my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look! Awesome Style
 from Chicago,IL,  May 22, 2012

Pretty and Awesome.!!! Decorate my new house!!! Love it!!! Five star!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Orleans Chandelier
 from Dacula,GA,  May 22, 2012

Looks very pretty in my Master bath. The price was very fair for the product. It took us a while to figure out how to put it together. The scale of it is good for a master bath or girl's bedroom.. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 22, 2012

I replaced my daughter's room's old out dated fan/light fixture with this beautiful chandelier. From all the reviews, I thought I was going to receive a tiny little thing, but this chandelier is quite large and lights up the room nicely. When the chandelier arrived, I had a broken piece that was not included in the spare parts, but I emailed the company and sent them a picture of the piece I needed. They quickly responded within 24 hours and I received the replacement part about a week and a half later. The instructions are more pictorial than written out, but I was able to put it all together by myself within 2-1/2 hours, then had my husband hang it and attach it to the electrical wire. Be sure to use the white mesh gloves that come with the parts. It will help from having to wipe fingerprints off the glass pieces after you've hung up the chandelier. All in all, you are definitely getting your money's worth for this chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches picture on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stairway lighting
 from Memphis and New Orleans,  Jan 3, 2012

The product is beautiful but does requiring wiring and a lot of assembly. Tendious but not difficult

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

Im a decorator and bought this chandelier for my children who are university students and live in an old tiny house. We replaced the contractor fixture with this one and it made a huge difference both in looks and the amount of light it provides for studying. I could not be more pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chandelier, fairquality
 from wisconsin,  Nov 9, 2011

I like it, don't love it. Might not have kept it, if it was a local purchase. It is pretty, especially with the lights on - it really shines. If you look closely w/the lights off, the mediocre quality is apparent. Our core or middle of the chandelier is somewhat crooked, had to bed to make the chandelier hand more straight. Again, this is pretty, but not high end. Perfect for a bathroom, guest bedroom or child's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is far, not high end
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Michigan,  Nov 9, 2011

I bought this to go in a new master bath and it will be perfect there. It was fun to assemble. Several of the crystals were chipped but it comes with extras.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling chandelier
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 11, 2011

It took some time to assemble but I had no problems. Chrome description is very accurate. Lots of crystals with extras included. Bright and shiny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 4, 2011

This was time consuming to put together and install, but very worth the low price tag for such a big impact in our dining room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Mar 26, 2011

prettier in person. Directions for hanging crystals are confusing so I just did my own thing. My baby's nursery is perfect because of this chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
****
 Mar 23, 2011

Chandelier is beautiful and lives up to expectations. It took two of us about 1hour 15 min to assemble......LOTS of parts. Great fixture for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from Phoenix,  Mar 9, 2011

Really great chandelier, easy to install, and beautiful. Glass pendants are light weight but still very pretty. We didnt realize that the arms are chrome when we ordered it, but were happy how well it tied in with our kitchen, so it was a nice surprise. If you want to see a picture of the chandelier than please click on the link below. http:****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous chandelier
 from St.Louis,MO,  Jan 26, 2011

I wanted a chandelier with some "bling" but of course didn't want to pay the "bling" price. This light is perfect. My son, who is an electrician, put up the light with no trouble. I added all the crystals. That part was time consuming but no trouble there either. It is at the top of a staircase and it is beautiful! Even though you could put in 60 watt bulbs, I put in 40 watts (5 of them) and it is more than enough light. This chandelier sparkles! Don't look forward to cleaning it though, with all the crystals and crystal "chains". I love this chandelier! It is classy looking and looks so much more expensive than what you pay for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Lewisville, NC,  Jan 24, 2011

I have been wanting one for quite some time. Made my decision based on earlier reviews. I agree that the directions were a little confusing. One piece was missing but extras were sent in a parts pack so no problem. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from OKC, OK,  Jan 12, 2011

Mine came in a box that said Tiffany and the paperwork said to contact Tiffany with any problems. I can only assume this is a Tiffany Chandelier. All Right!!! Even better it has spare parts and was easy to put together and install. This reflects light all over the room. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Beauty
 from holmdel, NJ,  Jan 3, 2011

We are very happy with the chandelier and have received many compliments on it over the holidays. it was a little difficult to assemble, but patience is a virtue, right?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of compliments
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Dec 29, 2010

I put this in the entry of my salon. Everyone loves the modern elegance of it. It's a great size for any room really, lower than 12 foot ceilings best. A little difficult to assemble, just takes patience. The price makes it well worth the effort though. All ages love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought