Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Columbia, Md,  Sep 24, 2013

Very pleased. with look and style. For the price, Its a very nice chandelier.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much prettier than the picture!!!
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 21, 2013

My husband and I put this together. He did the wiring I did all the crystals. Wiring as kind of a pain, and as for the crystals, I just looked at the picture instead of the instructions because they really weren't that clear. But the finishing product is absolutely amazing!! We put it in our formal dining room and it really is a focus point of the room. Very happy with my choice!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chandalier
 from north carolina,  Jul 9, 2013

great style, great color and quality. ordered another one to my kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love this chandelier!!!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 2, 2013

Love, Love, Love my chandelier. It is everything that I wanted and more. It's the perfect size for my walkin closet. My husband put it together in less than one half hour and then I put the crystals on. Great Chandelier for the price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Booneville, Ms,  Mar 25, 2013

we love this chanderlier, we put it in our newely remodeled lving room and it is exquisite. it lights the room with a perfect warm glow, but lights the room with plenty of light to see everything with ease. I would recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, but sturdy and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but it doesn't come assembled as listed.
 from beaver, pa,  Mar 10, 2013

I really like the chandelier, it's beautiful. But I purchased it because it listed it was assembled. It's not. And there are a lot of pieces to put together. If you're not a patient person, pass. It took some time to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!!!!!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 28, 2013

OMG it's absolutely gorgeous!!! You won't be disappointed!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from CA,  Feb 20, 2013

Ok, so, the first shipment was a chandelier that didn't have all the required parts, O sent me a replacement which DID have all the right parts and is really nice. The two chandeliers were fairly different, but I liked the second one better anyway. It's a great chandelier for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 7, 2013

I love this beautiful chandelier. It looks so good in the master bathroom. LOVE IT and great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from Georgia,  Feb 6, 2013

i returned this item immediately. it looks much nicer in the picture than the actual product. the true appearance was cheap, very shiny metal and fake crystal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture looks much nicer than actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chandelier for the price
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 25, 2013

This chandelier isn't bad for the money. It doesn't look very expensive, but what do you expect for the money? It's not so much the crystals as it is the chrome. I'd prefer it was brushed nickel. If you like the look of chrome, you'll love it. It would be fine for a little girl's room or in a bathroom. I'm not crazy about it in my dining room. But it's better than the gold builder grade chandelier that was in there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little lacking in quality but assembly not so ba
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Jan 21, 2013

We were anticipating a lot of hard work with assembly based on all of the reviews but it really wasn't that bad. I'd say it took about 2 hours total for my husband and I to assemble and mount the chandelier. The instructions definitely left a lot to be desired, but it wasn't terribly difficult to figure out for ourselves. I was pleased with the number of crystals. There's a ton! More than I expected from the picture/description. While I do recognize that this was a relatively inexpensive fixture, I was a bit disappointed with the quality. The center part that the arms connect to and the glass which covers it was all crooked. My husband tried to adjust but with no luck. He also had to bend one of the arms in order to get it to attach properly. We're hoping these flaws won't be so noticible now that it's hung. The other aspect i found disappointing was that the crystals are all connected with flimsy pieces of metal. I imagined rings or something similar. However, they are flat pieces of metal with a sort of bendable tine on each end. Overall, we are pleased and it looks lovely hanging in our dining room!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was less than expected. Fixture is crooked, and links connecting crystals were just flimsy pieces of metal which bend extremely easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it will do
 from Hermosa Beach, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

Not completely happy but it will do. The assembly was a little tricky as some parts didn't match up with pre-drilled holes, but we made it work. The photo looks a little nicer than the actual product. The links used for the crystals are very soft and easy to bend, I'm afraid they might fall apart in time. We live at the beach where the air is super salty and metal rusts very easily. Hoping the links last through that. I bought a smaller chandelier through overstock and absolutely love it. It was cheaper but the quality is better. For the price of this one, I'd probably say I'm pretty happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!!
 from Corning,NY,  Jan 6, 2013

This is such a beautiful chandelier! Amazing it was so reasonably priced. The reason may be partially because there are only 2 styles of crystals- the tear drop and the chain. However, this does not make it any less beautiful. I set up another chandelier in the past (costing 3x the amount!) and nearly went mad trying to figure out where all the differently cut crystals went!! This one was EASY to assemble! It even came with little white gauze gloves, I assume to prevent fingerprints on the crystals? However, they just kept getting caught on the wires! so didn't use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked even more beautiful than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Silver frame sturdy, nice looking crystals.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chandelier
 from Middletown, Delaware,  Jan 4, 2013

Although assembly was time consuming, this chandelier was worth the effort! I placed it in my guest bedroom in my finished basement and boy does it make the room sparkle! I cannot be happier with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Highland, MI,  Nov 13, 2012

Hard to assemble but turned out beautiful when done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Worth Every Penny!
 from Annandale, VA,  Oct 30, 2012

I LOVE this chandelier! It is absolutely fabulous and it really made my entire living room come together. I get compliments on it all the time! The only downside was the installation/assembly - it took my husband about 3 hours to put it together! But, I think it was very well worth the time spent, it really is a lovely piece and just looks stunning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chandelier is great quality and gorgeous - it looks exactly like ti does in the picture. Nothing cheap or chintzy about it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicest chandelier for the money!
 from Greensburg, PA,  Oct 25, 2012

Love it! I hung this chandelier in a small, 13x13 room and it fits it perfectly. My son hung and connected the wires in about 3 hours even though the directions were not so helpful. Use common sense, the picture and directions and you'll be fine. The crystals also took about 3 hours to hang. It was worth the time and money...it certainly makes a beautiful statement in the bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chandelier was excellent. The metal parts were not cheap and the crystals were glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Virginia,  Sep 27, 2012

Chandelier is very pretty, but takes a while to put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 26, 2012

I've had this chandelier for over a year and it is beautiful. It was not too difficult to put together. My husband installed it easily but it did take some time putting the crystals on. It was worth it because this type of chandelier assembled is much more expensive. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top