Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ionizer.
 from Pismo Beach, California,  Nov 1, 2013

I manage a small beach front motel in Pismo Beach California and there is always a struggle with keeping rooms smoke free. This machine really helps with neutralizing smoke odors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ozone O3
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2014

Excellent product for removing strong dog odors as the result of three hound dogs. Odors are no longer a problem. Highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to any handy home!
 from Missouri,  Jan 17, 2014

We have rental properties and recently had a fire in one of them, all of the contractors bids said "ozone treatment" and so I did my homework and found out that this is what they were using. I bought it and set it in my basement, we used to have cats and mold issues that left a heavy odor so I figured this would be a great start.. set this little guy on the ground turned him on and it almost took my breath away! Did a wonderful job, can't wait to get it in the fire damaged home! Make sure no one is home when using this, it will make you VERY SICK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As stated on product, do not breathe ozone...
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 4, 2013

Bang for the buck, this unit does very well what it is intended for... create O3 (not O2). That being said and as stated right on the equipment itself, do not use in an occupied room.... ozone, or otherwise O3 is harmful to the lungs and has many known and unknown reactions with many various chemicals in carpets, walls, fixtures, etc., that then release various other contaminates in the air. Every state, every major city monitors ozone, or O3 in daily air quality for a reason. But, if you need to remove odors, such as from a fire, from smoke, from mold, etc., this unit will do everything it was intended for.... which does not include the manufacturing of O2 for you to breathe. When finished, ventilate the room well before occupying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING air purifier!
 from KANSAS,  Dec 3, 2013

THIS LITTLE, TINY AIR PURIFIER IS SIMPLY AWESOME, IT'S LIKE A REGULAR UNIT ON STEROIDS, ONLY A FRACTION OF THE SIZE! IT CYCLES AND PURIFIES AIR SO QUICKLY- I BELIEVE IT IS APPROX 3500 SQ FT/HOUR. I DIDN'T BUY IT FOR LOOKS, HOWEVER, IT IS A PRETTY CUTE LITTLE PACKAGE! IF YOU WANT TO BREATHE IN SOME REALLY NICE O2, THEN IT IS DEFINITELY THE ONE FOR YOU! I HAVE IT IN MY BASEMENT BY OUR HEATING UNIT. WE LIVE ON A LARGE FARM IN THE COUNTRY, SO THE DUST CAN GET REALLY BAD AT TIMES. WE HAVE INDOOR PETS AS WELL. I RUN IN FOR 10 MINUTES ABOUT 3X DAILY. THIS UNIT IMMEDIATELY PRODUCES FRESH AIR THAT I CAN SMELL IN SECONDS! VERY IMPRESSED, THANKS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, I love this thing
 from wauchula, florida,  Nov 4, 2014

We bought an old house in the country here in florida. There was some water damage, and the inevitable mildew and musty smell that comes with it. I was looking for a solution, and ran across this machine. This little thing does wonders, the ozone totally kills whatever mold or mildew there is and leaves a great fresh smell. Lightweight, compact, it's pretty amazing how effecitve this little thing is. Thanks for the great price too. I would absolutely recommend this for anyone , pet smells, musty smells, anything. See the thing is that it gets to the root of the problem and handles it. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 21, 2016

Good device, but resetting the timer when you want to run longer is somewhat of an inconvenience. Otherwise, this is a great produce.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Hotel Rooms
 Feb 1, 2016

We have been using this air purifier for a few weeks now and it is great. We just set it for two hours, wait one hour, and we never have had to do the process twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ozone generator
 Jan 5, 2016

Works great, easy to use. Removes stale odors from a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Pleased
 Dec 28, 2015

Currently I use this unit in an approx. 1400 sq ft house. It has been fantastic at removing the odors from every room! I wasn't quite sure what to expect when I purchased, but have been pleased with it's performance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 Nov 21, 2015

My house smells refreshed better then it use to great product and fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a keeper
 Nov 7, 2015

This does exactly what it should. My hall is clean and free of cigarette smoke

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ozone Generator
 Nov 4, 2015

The unit performed fine .. for the first month or so, and after that, first the timer stopped working and then the unit itself started releasing less nad less ozone, and smell si back ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality control
 May 29, 2015

I didn't open this right away. My mistake. The unit has a short in the socket and the only way to get it to work is use masking tape to put pressure on the plug when inserted so it gets a good connection. Other than that, it works well. I run it occasionally when the dog comes in smelly for about ten minutes and it wipes out the odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 May 21, 2015

Fast shipping and product works like advertised. Like you wouldn't believe it, The smoke smelling in a room stuck for years with other spray deodorant on top. This product cure it in first use of 2hrs. I recommend it to anyone who would love to have their living space smelling good again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Express Detail Services
 May 2, 2015

Simply put. Put it turn it on and 20 minutes the vehicle smell clean.... Freaking amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chatterbox
 Apr 22, 2015

great ionizer but not convenient for leaving on in same place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i hate it...doesnt remove the odor!
 from rochester mn,  Jul 6, 2014

hate it. doesn't get rid of the odor! would not recommend this to anyone. it is a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this works great
 from Monterey ,Ca,  Sep 20, 2013

This unit works just as well as units costing $***, I paid $***. great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought