Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's broken after about a month
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 11, 2013

At first it was great, but now it makes a loud noise and doesn't seem to be doing what it's supposed to do!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and inefficient
 Mar 18, 2016

really not a good item to purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more plug-ins!
 from West Palm, Fl,  Jun 14, 2014

I love it! I love to come home to a house that smells fresh! It is very simple and a great air freshener... that's all its good for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth It
 from Durham, NC,  May 13, 2014

I just received this product and was immediately disappointed when I opened the box. It is all plastic and looks like it came from a Dollar Store. It is loud and the fragrance is not disbursing in the air. I would not recommend this product. I will definitely be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really a humidifier
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 29, 2014

This unit acts as a room air cleaner and freshener, not at all a humidifier. You put the water in with fragrance provided and it swirls the water around and sucks in the room air and sends it out cleaner and smelling good. I decided to keep it to use in the family room where we have a fireplace and the room gets stuffy because it is in a semi-basement. I do enjoy the green apple smell when I enter the room. Unit was inexpensive enough and not worth sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Air Humidifier
 from Phenix City< AL,  May 9, 2013

I have used it for 1 hour and it has my whole house smelling great. I did purchase two, one for upstairs and downstairs. I'm glad that I bought it, I first saw this at my DR office and they had one in each office. I just had to get one after that and I'm so glad I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate to the description of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Confort Blue Water-Based Air Humidifier
 from Union City, California,  Apr 25, 2013

I just love it and will buy more for friends and families

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this air purifier!
 from North Augusta, SC,  Apr 16, 2013

This product is fabulous! Its super quiet but also super powerful. As long as you change the water every day, it will help with allergies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous product - I will probably buy more!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORKS LIKE A DREAM!
 from Phenix City, AL,  Mar 22, 2013

I was skeptical at first to think this machine would do what it claims but after ordering one for my home, I am hooked! It really does clean, humidify and scents the air. I have a multilevel home so I have just ordered 2 more. The wonderful part is that you can add your choice of fragrance to the water. Inexpensive cleaners such as lemon, pine, lavander.. you name it. After the machine runs all day I empty the water out and the water is "dirty: so you can see that it not only puts fragrance into the air, it humidifes the air and cleans it too! What a wonderful product and you cannot beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly like it is shown a beautiful blue!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is well made. It has a safety feature that if you bump the lid it will shut off. It works great too!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think it is perfectly described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

On problem that I had with this product is that it was shipped without the two oils. I had to contact Overstock to have them send separately. I am not sure who the issue is with, but buyer be aware. I did get a good deal on this and got it on sale for ****. If you are looking for something that compares to the Rainbow Rainmate, this is it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for an air freshner and not too loud. Add some oil and you are set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and compact
 from Tuskegee, AL,  Sep 14, 2011

It's nice and compact. It is nice for a small to medium size room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks simular to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought