Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Indiana,  Jan 10, 2011

This mirror looked pretty good in picture. It was packaged very nice. The mirror frame is very dark, almost black so don't think that it is brown or expresso. I wish they would have stated some sort of color for it. The mirror frame itself when you looked at it closely had many imprefections that looked as if the wood was damaged and then painted over. Unfortunately we haven't seen the mirror completely put together as our builder was installing it and the glass shelf broke off. Don't know if it was his fault or faulty hardware on the mirror. So nice item but I only gave it three stars because the quality could have been a little bit better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 Aug 26, 2010

This mirror is great! It matched the vanity I purchased on Overstock as if they were made for each other. The mirror is solidly built and looks better in person than it does online. It was easy to install, and the glass shelf makes the mirror perfect. I've had it up for a few weeks now and still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful
 from Michigan,  Aug 31, 2014

It replaced a plain mirror and added a rich feeling to the bathroom. Since it has the shelf, it doessit about 6" higher than I'm used to, but we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Framed Wall Mirror with Built in stostorage shelf.
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Apr 29, 2014

I love this framed mirror----the width equal the width of my new Overstock vanity and matches the wood perfectly. The floating glass shelf gives me need additional space without cluttering the vanity top. I had my contractor place my wall outlet between the bottom of the mirror and the floating glass shelves--conveniently handy for electric items, and everyday bathroom items. Very good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mirror
 from Houston TX,  Mar 4, 2014

Unfortunately this mirror was a little overwhelming for my small Master Bath. My mistake. It is lovely, masculine and well made. It did not turn out to be what was needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 from FL,  Feb 15, 2012

Great looking mirror and shelf. Wish it came with a hanger to attach to wall, nothing a run to hardware store wont fix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good build
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design!
 from Vernon, MI,  Nov 7, 2011

I am very pleased with another purchase from overstock! Well done!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mirror is very heavy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mirror!
 from Iowa,  Jun 11, 2011

I love this beautiful mirror! It had a couple of tiny nicks in the surface, but it hangs easily, it's good quality and it's very very pretty! It doesn't look like it in the pic, but the little side mirror is the same on both sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from East Brunswick,NJ,  Jan 31, 2011

I was skeptical about ordering a mirror online, but am glad I did. The mirror came nicely packaged and looks great, the tempered glass shelf is a good thickness. Went great with our vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought