Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 4, 2012

I love this, and what a great price. Takes no space on the benchtop, looks great and makes great coffee really quickly. This is my fourth refurbished Nespresso (in different countries and as gifts) and they've all worked well. Very happy with this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Working perfectly, well packed, great looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How can anyone pass up this opportunity!
 from Spokane, Wa,  Aug 31, 2012

What a great opportunity. I have had coffee from Nespresso machines at my daughter's and sister's home and became a fan. When I researched prices to buy one for myself, I fell upon Overstock.com with this refurbished Citiz machine. I was so excited as I would be able to save well over $110 off what a department store would sell it for. Plus, this refurbished machine was refurb'd by the manufacturer and came with a manufacturer's 180 day warranty! SOLD!!! I could buy it fast enough. Plus it came in the color I wanted.. Fire Engine Red. It was shipped pretty quick and arrived in a plain box, well packed. The only difference from new is, you do not get a sample pack of coffees. I'm fine with that. Machine has been running perfectly on my desk at work and, like a drug dealer, I have been getting workmates hooked on Nespresso's!! Right now I could probably charge $3 a cup and still get away with it...but no, I would rather share the wealth and let my friends enjoy. If you are researching a machine for your home or office, get this one. It's made in Switzerland and seems well built in comparison to my daughter's which is made in China, if I recall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is high as the Expectations were
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nespresso ciriZ
 from Red Bank NJ,  May 16, 2013

Best espresso made at home , easy to make , easy to clean, super fast!!! Excellent taste!!! Nespresso citiZ is cute and and small and makes great espresso and cappuccino;) Worth the money you spent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfect out of the box.
 from Fremont, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

Worked perfect out of the box. We love it. Will be ordering another soon for our office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no problems with rebuilt nespresso
 from New York,  Feb 26, 2013

Nesrpesso citiz coffee maker is the cat's meow of espresso and cappuccino that doesn't involve measuring and filling nor a degree in barrista management to operate. This rebuilt version seems to work as well as the new one I bought previously and the pricing is the best I have seen anywhere. However if you've never used a nespresso beware, you must buy your capsules on-line through ONLY their store. It's still a huge savings over going to a Starbucks (or spending a week in Italy) and ordering the same drink and this is, as I said before, REAL espresso. Given the quality and the outcome of the coffee it is all worth the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright red as shown in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nespresso is known for quality and this rebuilt version offers it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site was accurate in descriiption
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd time a charm
 from Imperial Beach, Ca,  Jun 20, 2012

The first one came and didn't work at all. The return was an easy process. Actually sent out another before I returned the first one to avoid delays. So far 2nd works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nespresso wow
 from Topanga, CA,  May 30, 2012

this is a great machine, great espresso and cappuccino every time, and perfect size for small spaces or if you don't want to clutter your counter top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great thus far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes good expresso's
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

The Citiz we purchased was a refurb model. We had been looking to purchase a Nespresso and jumped on the opportunity for one with a reduced price. We received the product in short time. So far we have been using it every weekend, and there has been no problems with the expresso maker, but I do feel ours is louder than the other models we saw in***. This maybe the acoustics in our kitchen, but our Citiz buzzes louder than expected, but it is not annoying. The expresso's are great, albet the variety of pods are still limited and pricey. The volume of fluid is also smaller than what you would get from a barista, so we often have to use two pods .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought