Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nespresso Essenza Titanium Espresso Maker (Refurbi
 from Spring Hill, Fl, USA,  Feb 2, 2013

It said it made espresso coffee but you needed attachments that the ad did not mention I returned it with not problem.............................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from New England,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought this for my office--several people use it and it works really well! it's a great value and seems to be working thus far without a problem. IT gets quite a bit of use so we'll see if it holds up. So far, so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is like new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Refurbished Machine Good as New
 from Bedford, NH,  Nov 2, 2013

I was looking for an *automatic* Nespresso machine, but didn't want to pay close to $200 for a new one. This refurbished unit is great--operates and looks just like a new one. The titanium color is very handsome. The price was only slightly higher than for the *manual* one now being mass marketed. Be aware that with the manual machine, you have to press and hold the button until you want the machine to stop dispensing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loud
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 28, 2013

Great coffee. Good quality machine in original state. The machine is fairly noisy but works well and makes great coffee. If you're expecting to use for a long time I'd buy the original version. I wasn't sure how long I'd use so I'm ok with the refurbished brand. Good buy with a coupon and worth the $.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works. Great coffee. Nloisy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't forget to read the product description...
 from Prineville, OR,  Jun 22, 2013

I missed that it's a POD/CAPSULE Machine - which is not what I wanted...and since it's refurbed I can't return it...If you're looking for a capsule machine it looks nice but I can't vouch for function.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unknown - I don't have the nespresso "Capsules"...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine - It would have been better if it was in BOLD that it was a capsule/pod esspresso machine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent machine
 from CA,  Jun 21, 2013

I purchased this nespresso machine after using one at a friends vacation home. I was a bit on the fence about it because it doesnt have a milk steaming wand, etc. However, I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I microwave milk and pull a shot simultaneously, making an espresso in around a minute. - Easy to use -Fast and convenient - Cheaper than purchasing espresso from a "chain" My only complaint is that my 20 year old son has taken over the machine since he has been home from college! He wants one now, too. Highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nespresso Essenza Titanium
 from Toronto ,Canada & Miami Fl.,  Jun 13, 2013

It is a great coffee maker if you like your latte, expresso or cappuccino every morning without the lineups at the coffee shops..I own 2 of them and bought one for a present the other day..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great..I own 2 of them for 3 years and bought one for a present the other day..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished Nespresso
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 30, 2013

Item arrived in good shape very well packed in multiple nested boxes. There are only a couple light scratches which was to be expected for a refurbished machine. Everything works well and I am happy with the item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great heady cup of Joe
 from Frozen Michigan,  Apr 26, 2013

I wanted an inexpensive espresso maker that would give me a good heady cup of Joe in the morning. This product fit the bill to a T. Great little machine without all the whistles and bells that just makes a fast a good cup of coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked new and worked. Could not ask for more
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta love espresso!
 from Citra, FL,  Apr 26, 2013

Only concern is that it runs a little loud but it definately does the job and the nespresso capsules are terrific!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The one I purchased is refurbished and appears new.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Olympia, WA,  Apr 17, 2013

I love my refurbished Nespresso Essenza Titanium. It was affordable for me, it is like new, and makes really good coffee. I only use it for americanos.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter Loves It!!
 from Salem, OH,  Dec 28, 2012

Great product and shipping...daughter loves it!! Would recomend to everyone :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top