Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price
 from CA,  Aug 3, 2014

Looked around, lots of machines much more expensive, but this does what is necessary, is easy to use and at a low price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Undeniably good coffee with a thick rich crema. So good you want more than one cup. Frother makes amazing foam and heats it at the same time. It is fast, easy and extremely convenient. Disadvantage is the capsule which are more expensive that buying high quality espresso beans but the flavor is superior. Wonderful machine. If the water container was accessible from the side (versus the rear) and the dispenser tray had an adjustable height (for taller mugs or glasses) this would be unbeatable. LOVE IT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nespresso
 from Henderson, NV,  Nov 5, 2013

Best expresso machine easy to use , froth is always perfect ! I would tell anyone to buy this product !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee
 from New York,  Nov 1, 2013

I am a big Nespresso fan. It makes a great cup if coffee. It is as advertised - manual. You will need to shut the brew cycle yourself otherwise the water tank will empty. This takes a bit of getting used to since my older model is an automatic shut off .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nespreso Essenza Manual
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2013

I returned this model it did not have the features I was looking for .... I purchased the Nespresso Pixie Model .. love this Espresso Maker .. it cost more but well worth it ..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best machine ever
 from Miami,  Oct 10, 2013

This is one of the best purchase I made this year, I can finally have the perfect cappuccino at home! machine comes with a rack of Nespresso coffee capsules so you can try them and find out which one you like the most. Shipment was as promised and I get a notification when the item arrived. I definitely recommend this product, I'm Italian I sure know about espresso! :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straightforward, wonderful Combo
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 4, 2013

We tried this machine while in Europe and were very impressed with the quality of the espresso and the simplicity of use. There is virtually no messy clean-up involved and the machine has a small footprint. When we returned, I started shopping for one. When I found this combo on Overstock, I was thrilled. I had never used the frother before, but it works wonderfully and cleans up in a snap due to the Teflon interior. Together, the machines make the perfect cappucino. It's a steal on overstock when you see what it costs to buy them separately. Also, nespresso has great customer support.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal around
 from WA,  Jun 1, 2013

This is with out a doubt the best deal on Nespresso that you can possibly get. The Essenza and Aeroccino Plus for the price of an Essenza. This machine is just like my other Essenza. Works well, high quality. Nespresso capsules offer great quality espresso. I have tried many in Seattle and Europe and the Nespresso capsule makes a very good espresso. You also have many choices for style from less to more intense. The ease of use is great and you get great espresso. What more could you want?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy, excellent coffee
 from Orange County, CA,  May 29, 2013

All the other Pod type makers spit out dirty water.....not the Nespresso! Excellent coffee, easy to get the pods from Nespresso and NO CLEAN UP!! I can order the pods from an app on my phone, the website or old fashion phone call. Love this system will buy another maker if this one dies out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top