Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nespresso Citz
 from Florida,  Nov 8, 2013

Love it. Coffee is great. I would recommend this product to any coffee lover. The machine is also very convenient to use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine
 from nyack ny,  May 13, 2013

This machine makes very good expresso...milk frother works well but not perfect I have had this machine for 9 months and no problems

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. coffee is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Avon Lake, OH,  Mar 8, 2013

If love good coffee, this is for you! I was thinking about getting one of the really expensive espresso machines, but not any more. This is perfect for everyday use, takes very little space and looks beautiful. Makes perfect cappuccinos and lattes! And the price is unbeatable. Refurbished but brand new! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact mach
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Game-changing Luxurious Treat
 from Colorado,  Jan 20, 2013

We paid about half the going price for this (refurbished) product, and everyone we have mentioned it to raves about it, so we decided to purchase. The coffee must be ordered through Nespresso, but it arrived in 24 hours even in our rural community. The machine works as described and the quality of the coffee is fantastic--we ran it past a coffee shop owner and his wife, and even they were totally impressed. We love it, we scored a GREAT deal. Overstock has never let us down.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We purchased the 2 year protection because this is a refurbished product and have only owned it less than a month, but the product is solid, quiet, works quickly and true to description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful espresso maker
 from Seattle WA,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought this for my partner fro Christmas and she was so happy. we put it all together and had a cup or two, about 7pm that night she said she wanted to go to bed so she could get up and have a cup of coffee again. LOL really that is how good it is. We have drank coffee in other countries and this is like having an espresso in Italy its the real taste you would get. I have now told all our friends and a few have bought them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurare
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 9, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this machne. This is the second nespresso that I have purchased (this was a gift for a friend). Nespresso is easy to use and clean and the frother is a great added bonus! The machine is compactible and easy to fit on any counter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from LA, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

Had reservation about buying refurbished product, however, product was in excellent condition, arrived as expected. Functioned perfectly well. Did not work out on account of a counter space issue. Return process was smooth, and increases my confidence purchasing via overstock in future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful purchase!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 5, 2013

I purchased this Nespresso as a christmas gift for my parents. They love it, have used it every day since and it works perfectly. It's looks and was packaged as if brand new, not a mark or scratch on it anywhere. In fact, no one would be able to tell the difference. They're very happy. I would buy a refurb again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 3, 2013

I debated on purchasing a refurbished Nespresso machine, but we've had no issues with it. It was a Christmas present for my husband who is very picky and he loves it! He's used it every day since and has no complaints. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who loves a good cup of espresso.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it was on the website.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent machine worth considering.
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 31, 2012

So far after using the product for a little under a month, I can absolutely say that I love this expresso machine. Easy to use and customer service through Nespresso is top notch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, only used for about a month so time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate, exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nespresso
 from Ca,  Dec 30, 2012

We purchased a factory reconditioned machine but you would think it brand new looks great runs well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nespresso black citiz
 from leawood ks,  Dec 29, 2012

I love this machine. Works very well. Milk frother is unbelieveable! Been using it for a month now with no problems. Coffee is awesome! The nespresso club is great. Was`nt too excited to have to order my coffe... but no big deal at all!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the Nespresso!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 27, 2012

I love the Nespresso! There is no need to go to Starbucks and spend all that money anymore. The milk frother is awesome too. The milk ends up just like a professional. It is so easy to use and it is quick and there is no mess!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent service !
 from Miami Beach,  Dec 24, 2012

You guys are great, that was my Christmas present, I love it !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the machine
 from Ventura, CA,  Dec 20, 2012

The machine is great but the frother doesn't work. It is very well built and seems durable. I really enjoy the coffee and can't wait to get the frother working so I can enjoy the full latte experience. Buy new, refurbished looks used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would buy new, the machine appeared USED!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine for espresso e cappuccino
 from New york,  Dec 19, 2012

I love this Nespresso Black Citiz espresso maker it makes a delisciuos cappuccino and a very good espresso.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Miami,  Dec 16, 2012

delivery time was perfect, also the product, I had no problem with it so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Machine and Excellent Price
 from chicago,  Dec 15, 2012

I bought this machine for our second home in Florida. The machine was a hit with my husband and our guests! It makes fantastic smooth, Italian coffee! After travelling through out Europe last summer we've noticed everyone there has one and we got hooked on this delicious coffee. However I wasn't going to spend the money that these machines usually go for since we spend a limited amount of time in our second home. So this deal was perfect. The machine works great! There is no leaks ever and the frothier also works fantastic, we use it for warming up our half and half. It was a great investment that is in perfect condition, makes delicious coffee and looks amazing on my counter top!!! It's a 10!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished Nespresso Citiz
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 6, 2012

So far - so good. Have only been using the machine for a week. A bit surprised how noisy it is when brewing. But have been very pleased with the espresso taste. Have not used frother yet. I think I made the right choice buying this machine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the espresso - heats quickly - a little noisy when brewing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from New York,  Dec 6, 2012

I was so excited to find this machine at such a low price. I did the research about "refurbished" products and decided to take the plunge. I purchased the Platinum Protecton plan to go along with it, just in case something happened. But the machine looks and operates like it is brand new. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is just like it is brand new.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top