Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nesco Coffee Urn is a good quality product
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Jan 2, 2014

This coffee Urn is of good quality, very sturdy. It stays hot for many hours and makes a quality cup of coffee. We would recommend this product. We purchased two for our business meetings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffeemaker
 from Sterling, Virginia,  Mar 27, 2013

We replace our old West Bend party coffee maker with this one. The Nesco does a better job, faster, and keeps the coffee hot. We use it every Sunday after Church.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE This Urn!
 from Denver,  Dec 4, 2012

My mom was having a party and, in the past, she had borrowed my old 30 cup coffeemaker from the 80s. It's starting to look a little tacky, so my sister and I decided to get her a new one since she has large parties several times a year. We wanted it for Thanksgiving and ordered it about a week before Thanksgiving. It came in TWO days - I couldn't believe the speed of the delivery! Then, when we opened it, we were very happily surprised at how classy it looks. When we used it we found it was really nice. The raised spigot is really nice and it's nice and heavy so very little chance it could get tipped over. On top of that, the coffee was very tasty! It comes out very hot, so you may want to warn your guests, but that's not a problem. We're very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE INSULATION CONSTRUCTION IS SUPERB.
 from Blytheville, Arkansas,  Sep 27, 2012

I LOVE HOW IT STAYS WARM FOR A COUPLE HOURS AFTER BREWING CYCLE STOPS. I UNPLUG IT AND IT STAYS WARM FOR HOURS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee
 from AZ,  Aug 30, 2012

Had a large group and this urn really came in handy. Will use many times again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible product, do not buy
 from Anytown, USA,  Dec 13, 2014

We ordered two of these, the first one worked once before it (I'm assuming) blew a fuse, and the second one twice. We also received it damaged, and originally we had ordered 4, but two were damaged in shipping. I'm not a fan to say the least. In addition to fuses blowing, the temperature doesn't last long, our drinks were room temp within the hour. DO NOT BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nesco
 from Pa,  Oct 22, 2014

I have a very small place where i was thinking of putting it for parties, but it didn't fit in that spot so I returned it. looked really nice, but didn't get to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from NY, NY,  Oct 15, 2014

I was delighted by the look of this coffee maker. Much better than they used to be. The coffee is good and the product overall is more than satisfactory. I would happily buy other products from the distributor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i purchase two of these urns.
 from morrison il,  May 9, 2014

they are the right size for our church walkers,one for decafe one for regular. they work well but the coffee baskets are to weak. the welds are coming apart letting grounds leak through.we only had them for about five weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot
 from Jersey Shore, PA,  Jan 23, 2014

We are extremely pleased with this urn. We had a full pot of coffee left over and unplugged it until the next morning and it was still somewhat warm. Just had to reheat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived in excellent condition
 from North Carolina,  Jan 8, 2013

Speedy delivery and well packed. We are very pleased with this product and the vendors response, care in packing, and delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought