Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fine little machine
 from NW Indiana,  Dec 4, 2012

Nothng fancy, no bells and whistles....just dump in your coffee beans or whole spices and press down. Great to have fresh ground coffee at home so simply. The longer you grind, the finer it gets. The cup insert just comes right out for cleaning. Overstocks prices can't be beat and love the FREE shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well, but is really noisy.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 12, 2013

I really like that you can remove the cup that grinds up the coffee to put in the coffee pot. It grinds well, but is really noisy when it does it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm loving it!
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 4, 2014

I purchased this grinder after reading multiple positive reviews on this and another well-known online store, and I am happy to say they were all correct! This is a wonderful grinder for coffee, and I can't wait to try it on other (safe) things like spices! Some of the reviews include comments about noise, but in all honesty you don't have to hold the button down long enough for that to be an issue and it isn't all that loud. Furthermore, I love how easy it is to remove the cup and dump the grounds into my coffee maker without making a mess - and the grinds can be very fine! One recommendation: if you ARE going to grind finely it's best to use a paper filter rather than permanent mesh so you don't get any stray grounds in your cup or the bottom of your caraffe. Other than that I am extremely happy with my purchase and would certainly recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent addition to my kitchen
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 5, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. It is so easy to use and so easy to clean; this will make it so simple to transition from coffee grinding to spice grinding; the internal cup actually is detachable for ease of clelaning. I would consider giving this as a gift I like it so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is wonderfully engineered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 7, 2013

Bought for son's Christmas present, as he needed one that would grind down to powder needed for esspresso. Says it works great! Great price, I loved the look when I opened it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noni
 Feb 3, 2015

I love this grinder. It was fortunate that my old one was broken so I looked for another. Grinds really well and I love that that the top comes off for easy cleaning. Much better than my old one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Grinder Ever
 Jan 3, 2015

This thing does a really good job. It's lightning fast and can create a very fine ground if run for more than several seconds. I use it for a variety of herbs as well as coffee. There is nothing it can't handle. And it is extremely easy to clean the cup out or just throw it in the dishwasher. This way you don't get coffee smell on your herbs or vice versa. All grinders should work like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesco BG-13 blade Coffee grinder
 from Washington State,  Sep 23, 2014

Nice grinder while it worked. Used twice a week for less than six months and it quit working. last frinder i had lasted five years. i bought this based on reviews. forget the protection plan. if you dont have to order on line, just buy a grinder at a reliable brick and mortar store where you can return it if it quits working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth the Money
 from Dover, PA,  Apr 26, 2014

I was disappointed with this purchase. It was on clearance; the list was advertised as being over ***. I don't believe it! I paid about *** and was not happy. The unit does not have multiple adjustments for a specific grind---just one. The unit gets hot after just 20 seconds of operation. My old Cuisinart grinder, although a basic one as well, is far superior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use coffee grinder
 from Vermont,  Dec 4, 2013

My cusinart coffee grinder died after about 15 years, so this was my replacement. It works great, and I love the fact that the bowl you grind in detaches, it makes for easy clean-up. I was skeptical because I had never heard of this brand, but I would highly recommend this grinder. It's fast efficient and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso fans, this is for you!
 Jun 18, 2016

I use this lovely little grinder everyday. Sometimes several times a day. I was concerned that it wouldn't grind my coffee finely enough for my espresso maker. It does! It's easy to clean & the blade haven't dulled. Looks great sitting on my counter top. I've had it for over a year. I'd buy this again or as a gift for someone without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 May 3, 2016

Nice coffe grinder perfect for coffee beans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NJ customer
 Feb 15, 2016

Works well, nice looking, but after a while I couldn't get the inside container out. It's just stuck. Maybe it's just me. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 19, 2016

A little noisy but most grinders are. No problems at all. Had a cup of perfectly ground coffee today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality for the price
 Jan 15, 2016

Hadn't really expected much out of this grinder given the price point. However, it grinds far better than others I've gotten in the past; I comes apart and goes back together again without problems (something that I can't say about my last grinder) for easy washing; and I've also started using it for grinding spices and it seems to work well for this too. Overall, I'm quite happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Herb Grinder too!
 Nov 20, 2015

I enjoy using it to grind my stevia and a few other herbs. Works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little appliance
 Aug 2, 2015

This grinder does exactly what I want it to do, and is easy to clean. Highly recommend..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee grinder
 Jun 25, 2015

Use it daily for fresh coffee. Super item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grinds perfectly
 May 29, 2015

My favorite coffee grinder, easy to use and clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 9, 2015

lover everything about this, esp. the removable bean cup, and how the top fits.when you buy it you'll see these features are better than the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought