Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shades are tan
 from DFW, TX,  Jul 11, 2011

The lamps look nice, but are your typical cheap imitation of finery seen everywhere today. The picture represents the lamps turned "on". When they are off, the shade color is a dark beige/tan, which is OK, but a lighter color would look better in my room. They work fine. I like the 3-way switch. On one of my lamps, the connection is loose where the bulb socket attaches to the base. I don't know yet if I can fix it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamps
 from Ventura, CA,  Apr 24, 2012

Pretty lamps. Color is bronze and silver paint on what appears to be wood lamps. Teardrop beads on lampshade are a pale peach color with smaller yellow/gold beads above and below. Nice quality for the price. Look very pretty on my end tables in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nero Lamps
 from Coal City IN,  Sep 28, 2011

They are a great value for the price. I would recommed these lamps to anyone. They look great in the bedroom on cute side tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lamps look just like the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very satisfied with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamps great price!
 from MINNESOTA,  May 11, 2008

These lamps look great in my living room. They were also VERY easy to put together; it took me about 10 minutes. They look like very expensive lamps. The price was very reasonable. I have been looking for new lamps for quite awhile. Many of the lamps I liked were way too tall for the end tables I have. These are perfect. I love OVERSTOCK!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 from Texas,  Apr 11, 2008

These lamps are really beautiful. I wanted them for my living room, which is primarily of gold tones and they are way too silver-toned for that room, so I moved them into my family room. They look beautiful there. I also ordered the matching floor lamps and they actually look fine in the living room because there is hardly any silver on them compared to the table lamps! What is amazing is that I ordered 17 items totaling nearly $2,000 from Overstock, 2 being these lamps, and received all 17 items within 7 days, all in excellent condition and of high quality. If the whole world operated like Overstock.com, everyone would be much happier!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps!
 from Phila. Pa.,  Jan 9, 2014

I ordered these lamps 2 days ago, and got them today! Speedy fast shipping! Very easy to assemble. I am waiting for furniture to be delivered to put them on, but they look beautiful on the floor for now! Would recommend them for sure!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamps
 from Damascus, MD,  Dec 18, 2013

I was happy with these lamps. They are a good value, and worked perfectly in my bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 from Winchester, MA,  Sep 28, 2013

Nice classic lamp set, goes perfectly with my cappuccino finish bedroom set. Light is warm and bright enough for reading. Add classic elegance. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little lamps
 from SD,  Jun 23, 2013

I bought these as a gift and so did not see them for several months. My sister was very excited about them and when I went for a visit, I discovered why. They are delightful lamps with a lovely shade and many cute details. I was worried a bit about the color but it harmonized perfectly with her brown walls and hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very classy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nero lamp
 from WA,  Jun 13, 2013

I am pleased with this purchase. I put these lamps in my bedroom on the night stands. I was impressed with the quality of the shades and how easy they put together. I appreciate the 3 way light switch and .the height is perfect for reading. Over all I would say these are great bedroom lamp that are a nice replica of a heavier antique lamp without the wt.. I wold have preferred more gold tones rather then silver.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There are more silver tones then shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality avg wt nice shades
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nero Table Lamp set
 from Centerburg, Ohio,  Apr 16, 2013

We love these lamps. They are trimmed with a pewter color over the wood grain base. Shades have gold tassels. I get compliments from everyone who comes into our home. Beautiful lamps, very unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it appeared .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality lamps, sturdy construction and beautiful. Very classy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant pair of table lamps
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 28, 2012

The lamps were well packaged and easy to assemble. They are just the right size for the end tables at the either end of my couch and the light is great for reading (the 3 way switch was a nice surprise.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - well matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lamps are very pretty
 from Greenville, NC,  Mar 1, 2012

These were ordered for a bedroom. They are perfect in every way. I have read reviews where there were problems popping up the shades; however, go by the directions and there are no problems with that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love these lamps, they're really add a nice elegant touch to the bedroom. I've gotten many a compliants on them. I'd highly recommend them and I didn't have to pay a fortune either...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality, very nice quality. I was impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuratecy of item was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 25, 2011

Great sent of lamps. They go very well with the other furniture in my living room. They item is the same out of the box as it is decribed online. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same out of the box as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality lamp. Its heavy and the shade are a good material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp set
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jun 14, 2011

I looked at so many sets before getting these. They are very sturdy and well constructed. The lamp shades have a lot of detail and make them unique. They look great. I was very pleased when I pulled them out of the box. They were packed great with no damage. Great lamps!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fantastic
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 from Idaho,  Feb 22, 2011

I love the lamps now. It took me a little while to get used to them as they were quite a bit smaller (not height wise) than I had expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nero Table Lamps
 from Brentwood, TN,  Feb 11, 2011

I am delighted with the table lamps. They came quickly, and look wonderful in my living room. I always come to Overstock.Com first when I am shopping for household items, and I have never been disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 Feb 6, 2011

I bought these lamps a couple of months ago and am so delighted with them. They were a little different than I thought. The silver was a little brighter than I expected, but it still looks aged and nice. The shade is very stylish and my five year old granddaughter loves the litte "earrings" around the bottom. I am very happy with these lamps and have had many compliments from friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table Lamp Set
 from AZ,  Nov 19, 2010

The lamp set is wonderful. It matches to my bedroom furniture perfectly. I am happy about my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top