Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 360 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flush mount light with bling.
 May 25, 2016

Purchased two to hang over our tub for a remodel. Perfect touch. Nice quality. Crystals are real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 23, 2016

This chandelier is so beautiful in person and very very easy to install! I will buy more for other rooms in my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 20, 2016

Best product I have bought on overstock. The glass is very nicely cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 May 18, 2016

GOOD LOOKING CHANDELIER PLACED INMY FOYER RECIEVE MANY COMPLIEMNTS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
 May 14, 2016

I put this in the hall of my new build and absolutely LOVE this chandelier! It is beyond gorgeous! The perfect size for a hallway and gives off plenty of light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 14, 2016

This is a beautiful light and looks even more amazing in person. I purchased two for my closer and it really adds the glam factor to the space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous fixture.
 May 10, 2016

Great fixture! Provides lots of light. I purchased 3.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 5, 2016

Love it. I have it in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Apr 29, 2016

high quality product, look gorgeous for my smaller bedroom, but not big enough for my master bed room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 29, 2016

This item is beautiful! Bigger than I thought, but beautiful. The chandelier is going in our powder room. I gave this a 5 stars because it came on time, and undamaged. I might have to order 2 more for the foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juliana
 Apr 28, 2016

Beautiful. Easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Apr 28, 2016

I like be this bit of sparkle in my guest bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look !
 Apr 26, 2016

My wife loves it, we received a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Apr 25, 2016

I ordered this light for my master walk in closet and I absolutely LOVE it. I'm really picky about things and I honestly couldn't find any fault with this light. It's very bright and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONVERSATION STARTER
 Apr 13, 2016

Looks very good in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising Affects
 Apr 13, 2016

Not only is this light fixture beautiful to look at but at night it gives a beautiful affect on the walls. Everyone who has seen this light fixture has commented on how beautiful it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!!!
 Apr 13, 2016

It is stunning!! Also it's sooooo bright!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive and Room-Changing
 Apr 9, 2016

We installed it in our foyer which has only standard 8' ceilings. Been searching for something impressive, but that wouldn't hang too low or make anyone want to duck when they walked in the door: works perfectly for that and is has upscale looks. It changed the entire feel of the room and is a focal piece. The texture feel and metal fits in easily with our contemporary/transitional decor. A little bling without the pretension. Doesn't just look like a drum light with crystals around it. Has more of a designer feel to it. Like something from HGTV. Considering one for the master bedroom as well. Pricing was great. Crystals were surprisingly easy to hook in, just start in the middle and work your way out on one side. switch sides repeat. Like putting ornaments on a tree. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 Apr 9, 2016

Beautiful & full of sparkle....easy to install however I did have help which made it even easier. It does give a lot of light & leaves a pattern on the walls from the chrome shade, which some may or may not like. Overall very beautiful & worth the price. Customer service was awesome as I received 1 chipped crystal & a replacement was sent right away free of charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!!!
 Apr 5, 2016

I haven't had it installed yet but out of the box it's very pretty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 360 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought