Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LUV MY GLAMMY chandelier!!!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 11, 2014

This chandelier has that BLING factor for sure! Placed it in my hallway and it is so beautiful and glitzy! The light it reflects is gorgeous!! Think I'm going to purchase one for my bathroom as well. Took me 45 mins to put together once I figured out the sequence of things. Some helpful hints: to put strand together open up one of the small circles to thread through the crystal, keep circle open and take a strand of crystal (start to put in the longest one (4) which are to go through the innermost part of light) close circle then take one of the "straight pins", thread through the top of strand and hook up through top of light.. Start with 4's then 3's then lastly 2's it will be easies that way. It hangs beautifully and does not look cheap at all, crystals r very heavy. I was def concerned with that considering price was so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jaw Dropping Piece!
 from NY, NY,  Feb 9, 2014

Just as described. It was annoying to have to assemble the chandelier, but with some patience, it wasn't all too bad! it took about an hour to assemble and 30 minutes to install. Used a Dimmer for this light, adds a glamorous feel to any space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from Dublin, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

I was hesitant to purchase this light because I thought the crystal might look cheap and bulky. But after installation and hanging each crystal strand on the plate which took a while, we turned on the light and there was so much sparkles reflected the wall and ceiling. It was really bright and stand out on the ceiling. We put this light in the hallway and it was perfect. The electrician really loved it too. The crystal was heavy and NOT cheap looking. It was like Australian crystals. You have to buy the light bulbs. That's the only thing I wish it was included. Crystal lights are known to be super expensive if they're real crystals. BUT this light is a fraction of the cost and still give you that expensive crystal look for such a low price. So go for it and it won't disappoint you! 4 stars because I wish it came w/light bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new jersey,  Mar 7, 2013

The picture of the chandelier looks exactly what was delivered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much what the site looked like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was packaged very well. Many crystal pieces individually wrapped, very impressed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No complaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Vista, CA,  Mar 3, 2013

received in timely manner, well packed, easy to mount, and chandelier are easy to hang and when i turn on the light it is a beautiful ceiling mount chandelier, i used dimmer for night so i see the sparkles.......JUST BEAUTIFUL and the price is unbeatable.....so i am getting 2 more and i got free shipping too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to the point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nerisa Chrome Crystal Flush Mount Chandelier
 from Washington state,  Jun 12, 2014

Love this light. Crystals are heavy and beautiful. Instructions are minimal to none, so best advise is to hang the fixture first due to the weight of the crystals once they are attached. Begin attaching crystals with longest in center and work your way out to the shortest on the outside rim. You will not be disappointed in this purchase. Could sell for $500 or more. So beautiful with the sparkle casting on the walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Michigan,  Jun 5, 2014

Very pretty light,crystals are heavy so make sure it's well supported.Put it together in 20 min.Putting it in a bedroom at our cottage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from Valley Stream, NY,  May 30, 2014

We ordered this light for the living room and was a little skeptical about the size for the space. It worked perfect and the reflection from the crystals with the lighting is absolutely beautiful. We get so many wonderful compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really happy about it
 from MA,  May 28, 2014

does not look cheap at all! really nice, i was concern about the quality but when i put it one, it was nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Apr 30, 2014

I put this light in my master bathroom to replace a cheap contractor grade globe light. Oh my goodness - what a difference! This light gives off so much light and sparkle. It was easy to put together - my 10 year old daughter and I had it done in 10 minutes tops. I believe it was rather easy to install - I did have an electrician do it and it took him no time at all. I also had it put on a dimmer switch since it can be really bright. I get so many compliments on this light. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Oklahoma City,  May 12, 2013

This chandelier is absolutely gorgeous, especially when standing underneath it. Don't hesitate on purchasing this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

fixture is fabulous and puts off great light! affordable and easy to install. using it for a master closet...makes it so special!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bright, beautiful light that makes 2 of my rooms glamorous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture doesn't do this chandelier justice! Very classy. I have it mounted above my corner tub in my master bathroom and it just adds a beautiful touch. Not overdone. It is about as round as a large dinner plate. Very shiny. I would definitely buy this piece. You will not be sorry. Easy to install. The crystals are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The picture does not do this lighting fixture justice! I installed this in my bathroom depending on pretty much just my common sense since it has hardly any assembly/installation instructions but wow! The end result is so worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam
 Jun 22, 2015

Recently bought two of these for my master bedroom. They look amazing. It's bright and looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This chandelier is so beautiful and looks expensive! It's so easy to put the crystals up because they are individually wrapped and placed in a circular holder strategically placed in the holder to match where to hang it on the chandelier. Bought 2, one for my living room and one for a guest bedroom. Would recommend this to anyone! Love, love love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it but ...
 Jun 17, 2015

the base does not attach cleanly to the ceiling ... you can see the base sort of separating at an angle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have this in my bedroom. The crystals were surprisingly easy to hang. I have it on a dimmer now so I can adjust the lighting and it is just so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Columbus
 Jun 5, 2015

Exactly like the picture!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought