Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 360 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LUV MY GLAMMY chandelier!!!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 11, 2014

This chandelier has that BLING factor for sure! Placed it in my hallway and it is so beautiful and glitzy! The light it reflects is gorgeous!! Think I'm going to purchase one for my bathroom as well. Took me 45 mins to put together once I figured out the sequence of things. Some helpful hints: to put strand together open up one of the small circles to thread through the crystal, keep circle open and take a strand of crystal (start to put in the longest one (4) which are to go through the innermost part of light) close circle then take one of the "straight pins", thread through the top of strand and hook up through top of light.. Start with 4's then 3's then lastly 2's it will be easies that way. It hangs beautifully and does not look cheap at all, crystals r very heavy. I was def concerned with that considering price was so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jaw Dropping Piece!
 from NY, NY,  Feb 9, 2014

Just as described. It was annoying to have to assemble the chandelier, but with some patience, it wasn't all too bad! it took about an hour to assemble and 30 minutes to install. Used a Dimmer for this light, adds a glamorous feel to any space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from Dublin, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

I was hesitant to purchase this light because I thought the crystal might look cheap and bulky. But after installation and hanging each crystal strand on the plate which took a while, we turned on the light and there was so much sparkles reflected the wall and ceiling. It was really bright and stand out on the ceiling. We put this light in the hallway and it was perfect. The electrician really loved it too. The crystal was heavy and NOT cheap looking. It was like Australian crystals. You have to buy the light bulbs. That's the only thing I wish it was included. Crystal lights are known to be super expensive if they're real crystals. BUT this light is a fraction of the cost and still give you that expensive crystal look for such a low price. So go for it and it won't disappoint you! 4 stars because I wish it came w/light bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Vista, CA,  Mar 3, 2013

received in timely manner, well packed, easy to mount, and chandelier are easy to hang and when i turn on the light it is a beautiful ceiling mount chandelier, i used dimmer for night so i see the sparkles.......JUST BEAUTIFUL and the price is unbeatable.....so i am getting 2 more and i got free shipping too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to the point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new jersey,  Mar 7, 2013

The picture of the chandelier looks exactly what was delivered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much what the site looked like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was packaged very well. Many crystal pieces individually wrapped, very impressed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No complaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and classy
 Feb 22, 2016

I absolutely love it. The light is very bright and crates nice reflections on the walls. My suggestion would be to start fixing the base on the ceiling first, it make it easy to grab it without the crystals. And only after, hang the crystals following the drawing. Starting by the external side, you will put the shorter ones, and more you come closer to the center, you will put the bigger ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Apr 30, 2014

I put this light in my master bathroom to replace a cheap contractor grade globe light. Oh my goodness - what a difference! This light gives off so much light and sparkle. It was easy to put together - my 10 year old daughter and I had it done in 10 minutes tops. I believe it was rather easy to install - I did have an electrician do it and it took him no time at all. I also had it put on a dimmer switch since it can be really bright. I get so many compliments on this light. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 2, 2015

It's beautiful and bright light up our hallway nicely. Required some assembling but not too tedious. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chandelier!!!
 Nov 19, 2015

I recently purchased for a closet redo. My sister has the same exact lights and I bought them at her recommendation. They are super fancy and we both love them. I would definitely recommend and buy again if I was in a do-over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Aug 13, 2015

Gorgeous light fixture - a perfect piece for our foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Stunning
 Aug 4, 2015

What you do not see in this picture is the light patterns that are cast. A web of crystal light fans out across the ceiling. The best part is that if your walls are painted bright white, with a high gloss like ours are, you get a whole rainbow light effect across all the walls and ceiling even during the day when the light is not on. Loved it so much we got one for the kitchen too which made it feel more glam. Nice fat crystals that are fun to stare at and look way more expensive than it cost here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, easy to install
 Feb 19, 2015

This light is now in my entryway and it packs a big wow factor as soon as people walk in the house. It was very easy to install as long as you know how to install lighting fixtures. The instructions were worthless. The only useful thing on there was a reminder that the wire with text on it goes to black and the minorly ribbed wire goes to white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning light fixture
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 19, 2014

I was looking for new new light fixture for the entryway of my house. I had a flush mount dome light fixture but the space still seemed dark. I wanted something that would be a statement piece. Something beautiful that would light up the area, and this was perfect. Stunning is the best way to describe it. When the light is turned on it reflects off the crystals and the whole light fixture shimmers. It illuminates the entire entryway. I was able to install it all by myself, no special tools required...just a screwdriver. However, the instructions they send with the fixture...if you can call them instructions...are of little to no help. So I sat on my floor staring at the fixture for probably 30 minutes before I figured out how It was supposed to be secured to the ceiling. From beginning to end it took me about an hour to install after I figured out what i was doing. Make sure to secure the fixture to the ceiling prior to hanging the crystals. The crystals are very heavy! If you try to attach the fixture with the crystal already attached, you're going to struggle and your arms are going to get real sore! It doesn't come with light bulbs, but you can get them pretty cheap at any home improvement, grocery, or hardware store. It requires Four (4) 40-watt candelabra (E12) bulbs. I really wanted the space to be bright so I got the 60-watt instead of the 40-watt, and the fixture is able to take up to 60-watt. It's so bright now that I think i'm going to install a dimmer. All in all, this was a great buy...Affordable, fairly easy to install, and gorgeous! I'm a very happy customer :-) <3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nerisa Chrome Crystal Flush Mount Chandelier
 from Washington state,  Jun 12, 2014

Love this light. Crystals are heavy and beautiful. Instructions are minimal to none, so best advise is to hang the fixture first due to the weight of the crystals once they are attached. Begin attaching crystals with longest in center and work your way out to the shortest on the outside rim. You will not be disappointed in this purchase. Could sell for $500 or more. So beautiful with the sparkle casting on the walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Michigan,  Jun 5, 2014

Very pretty light,crystals are heavy so make sure it's well supported.Put it together in 20 min.Putting it in a bedroom at our cottage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from Valley Stream, NY,  May 30, 2014

We ordered this light for the living room and was a little skeptical about the size for the space. It worked perfect and the reflection from the crystals with the lighting is absolutely beautiful. We get so many wonderful compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really happy about it
 from MA,  May 28, 2014

does not look cheap at all! really nice, i was concern about the quality but when i put it one, it was nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fixture is well made; crystals glitter beautifully
 from New York, NY,  Mar 9, 2014

While I have not yet had the fixture installed, I have unpacked it and checked out all the pieces. When I had a question I emailed the maker and got an instant reply with concern that I did have all the parts and offers to replace anything that was missing. There was nothing missing. It looks terrific and I can't wait for it to be installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Oklahoma City,  May 12, 2013

This chandelier is absolutely gorgeous, especially when standing underneath it. Don't hesitate on purchasing this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flush mount light with bling.
 May 25, 2016

Purchased two to hang over our tub for a remodel. Perfect touch. Nice quality. Crystals are real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 360 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought