Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Plant
 from Dublin, CA,  Jun 10, 2010

I took a chance buying this plant online but I dont have time to go out and search for home accesories- work gets in the way...lol But I read some of the other reviews and thought this would be a good buy. When I got it I was so happy with it. Its the perfect size and look for my living room now. It has made a huge difference in our home and my husband loves it. Definitely recommended and worth the price! Its a great buy and saves you the troubles of looking store to store for the right greenery for your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I retruned mine
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 5, 2012

I thought the tree looked very fake, not good at all. It was not worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great....
 from Chicago,  Sep 14, 2012

Ordered two trees for the office conference room. They do not look very real close up but I guess will be OK to look at from a distance. Out of the box they have a very strong plastic smell which I hope will go away with some airing out. They do look pretty cheap and made of low quality materials. I do not think they were worth the price, but we needed somethiing for the office and it was easy just to order these and be done with it! Would not want them in my own home, but for office, are OK>

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product leaves color is OK, but has a lot of bright green plastic stems.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap! the plastic is very low quality, many leave stems broke off just taking it out of the box. the "silk" of the leaves doesn't feel like silk, is more like a plastic/sythentic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Cant' remember
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent...if not 100% realistic
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 8, 2011

The tree leaves are very realistic and good....the most glaring unrealistic aspect is the diagonal cut "bamboo stalk", which looks sufficiently like a cut piece of plastic (which it is) that I had to do some hiding and angle the tree such that that was more or less covered by the leaves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree is beautiful in my dining room
 from San Jose, California,  Oct 28, 2011

This bamboo silk tree looks beautiful in my dining room. It's exactly as pictured and described. It arrived in a large box and did not require any assembling which is always a plus for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandit
 Jan 30, 2015

Very please much impressed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice. great price for the product!
 from Los Angeles County, CA,  Sep 8, 2012

I was very please with the plant. It looks lovely in my living room. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for something a little different to enhance the look of your home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bamboo Tree
 from Southern California,  May 3, 2011

Ordered this for my living room to give height and color - love it - beautiful and high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking tree
 from Pittsford, NY,  Apr 26, 2011

I was impressed with this tree considering the reasonable price! You can place in the pot of your choice and height since it's quite small and the branches/leaves are easily bendable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought