Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
i made a good chouse
 from lafayette la,  Mar 12, 2012

i would say buy this , just like having the real thing . if you like plants in your home , but don t have the time to take care of them this is the one to get .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks real
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was the same as the description .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
branches seem delicate and easily displaced
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 8, 2011

Not a bad product at all but had two large branches come loose immediately after receiving it, which left it looking a bit thinned out. My two ficus trees from nearly natural did not lose any leaves or branches. IMO smilax leaves not as attactive as ficus leaves but these are very realistic looking nonetheless. The pot is a bit undersized for a five foot faux tree but adequate and one is going to put it into another pot anyway so no big deal, overall about right for the price, but be careful when shaping the branches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable Decor
 from Maine,  Jan 11, 2011

This ficus tree is great for any office or home decor ideas. It is a good size but will fit into any corner or nook just fine. Easy to clean easy to move, fits nicely in a larger pot. We have been trying to spruce up our office , but don't have a ton of money to do so. This was the perfect accent peice at an affordable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds just the right touch to the balcony
 from Maryland,  Jul 2, 2014

I was searching for an artificial tree that I could add to the corner of my balcony, and this really fits the bill. Once I shaped the tree, it more than met my expectations. Since the pot that comes with the tree is not very attractive, I purchased a very nice ceramic pot, stuffed some bubble wrap around the pot to keep it in place, and covered with moss colored grass. It really does look like a more expensive piece with my upgrades. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jan 9, 2014

An excellent value. Very lifelike. Shows real attention to detail. Would recommend to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a so so fake tree
 from northwestern New Jersey,  Apr 1, 2013

After reading the reviews, I was hoping this would look more natural than it does. If it is across the room from you then it looks all right, but up close it is only too obvious that it is fake. The 'trunks' do not thin out on top into branches in a natural manner, they are chopped off and the top branches are jammed into the cut ends. You have to arrange the top branches carefully to hide this. I'm keeping it because I can't be bothered to return it, but I wouldn't recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture showed a fuller tree
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Similax natural tree
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 28, 2012

I read the reviews before purchasing this artificial tree. It is exactly what I was looking for. There is this corner in my dining room that I thought it would fit perfectly and it does. Will have to buy a container which will make it more steady, but it is still worth the price. Would definitely recommend this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tree, wish it came with a pot
 from Provo, Utah,  Jul 6, 2012

This tree is high quality and looks great. The only downside is that it doesn't come with a base, which makes it unusable until a basket is purchased, along with bark and grass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but it doesn't come with a tree stand, just a small cement thingy at the bottom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate, but I wish it made it obvious about the base
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Silk 64-inch Bamboo Tree
Today $81.99
Compare $141.49
Save 42%
(6)
6-foot Ficus Tree and Bamboo Planter
Today $69.70
Compare $105.96
Save 34%
(3)
Back to top