Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Softer than I thought it would be
 from NC,  Jan 19, 2013

Because of the material it's made of, I thought it might be a little rough on the feet, but it's not. Very happy using it as a shower mat when getting out of the shower.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!!
 Aug 5, 2015

I bought this rug for our annual 4th of July party. It was in our outdoor living area. I had all the other décor so this really completed my holiday look. I liked it so much that I am leaving it up through the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great rug - high quality. I have it in high traffic area indoors and it cleans up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for boy's room
 Jul 3, 2015

have some defects on both sides where yarn was "melted" together to keep the pattern going. not something very upsetting as the boys will stain, etc. while playing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I LOVE THE PRINT ITS IN A COKE KITCHEN FOR ME RIGHT IN FRONT OF THE RANGE.THE CORDED TEXTURE IS GREAT IVE WASHED IT MANYTIMES AND LOOKS LIKE NEW .ALSO DOES NOT FADE.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from South Mississippi,  Jul 31, 2013

I bought this rug for my sons playroom entrance (so he can wipe his feet). . I really like it! It's colorful, and really durable. Its also two-sided. Seems to be holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this rug runner for my room
 from Missour City, Texas,  Jul 9, 2013

I love this rug for what I purchase it for and it servers my purpose. Thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red was darker than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was just what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The accurate on the site description on this product was just as describe.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kevin
 from Springfield, Louisiana,  Jun 22, 2013

Love the rugs for out five olds nautical themed bedroom. Getting ready to order more "great" things for his room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qaulity of the rugs were great and will be able to endure a 5 yr old
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color and description very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical Rug Son's Room
 from New Jersey,  Jun 12, 2013

Exactly as appears online... Great quality Perfect for any room...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Florida,  May 15, 2013

Placed in a heavily traveled area and has held up well. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought