Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Be careful of the color & weave quality not great
 Dec 2, 2015

The ivory stripes are not ivory at all, much darker with almost a goldish tinge, like maybe champagne color. It looks "aged" and dingy. Needed a more pure ivory or off white, really wanted this to work. Also the thickness of the rug is great, and the texture of the weave is fine, but like one reviewer, mine also had a very noticeable black spot on one side, I have no idea what it is. AND there are other areas with variations in the "braided-look" weave, spots that look like a teased & tangled hair/fuzzy spots (like they've had an encounter with the mean side of velcro!), and seems like it would pick easily and look & worn old way before it's time. This is one of three rugs in my order where quality is just not up to par. Not sure what's going on, but hoping overstock gets the hint and employs more stringent quality checks of merchandise before sending out to customers. :/ At least they have good customer service. Have to exchange this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this, but...
 Oct 6, 2015

This rug is AWESOME. It is beautiful and perfect for my space. HOWEVER, when I unrolled it, there were black, moldy-looking spots all over one side:( So disappointing as it is being advertised as a rug that can be reversed so it lasts 2x as long. I contacted customer service and they are sending a replacement; it's just such a pain to roll it back up, stuff it in the packaging and schlep it to UPS:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 Mar 27, 2015

I just wish I could get the 8"x10" but they are out of stock.... It's a beautiful rug and I live that you can flip it over if you ever have any staining problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but .,
 Mar 6, 2015

love this little rug but I placed it inside an outside door. There is far too much white for that -- I spot clean but it's probably going to be "re - placed" since it just gets dirty too quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good little rugs
 from new york,  Oct 11, 2013

wasn't expecting much since they were so cheap but i do love the way they look - they seem to get loose strings and knots easy is only complaint - but other than that for the price they were better than another set of rugs i ordered from overstock that i now have to return because of the quality - so all in all they are great for laundry kitchen or entrance - they do need slip pads but that wasn't so bad and they are also reversible which is great - we'll see how they clean up in a month or so :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from San Diego,  May 8, 2013

Looks great in our beach style living room, very neutral... Love this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Ohio,  Apr 4, 2013

Great rug for the price. There were a few imperfections in the rug, maybe the braid was glued??....I couldn't figure it out. However I really do like it and it will work well for our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Texas,  Apr 4, 2013

Excellent purchase! Would recommend to a friend.Nice color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good weight, well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from NY,  Apr 16, 2013

Overall, very happy with the rug. I don't think it is going to last too long. Colors are as listed online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought