Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 31, 2014

I have been drooling over this mirror for months and now that I have it, I couldn't be happier with the color, quality, size and value! It is just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Kirkland, Wa,  Sep 14, 2013

I was looking for something unique to go in a living room and I was not disappointed! I love this mirror, I love that it came from Peru, and that I could keep an artist working. The colors are true to the picture which I wanted to blend into a blue and burgundy themed room. I was it was a bit larger, but it works just fine size wise. I would recommend in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a pretty mirror
 from Maryland,  May 3, 2013

Lovely- beautiful detail- amazing color- great color wish I could buy every one

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from California,  Apr 2, 2013

This Irritating is much prettier in person as all the details are not visible in the picture. Craftsmanship is very nice. Color is very pretty. I have it hung on a dark blue wall a d it looks g rest. Happy with purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DID NOT MEET MY EXPECTATIONS
 from NJ,  Jan 5, 2013

i WAS LOOKING FROWARD TO RECEIVING THE MIRROR. HOWEVER WHEN IT ARRIVED I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN THE FRAME.. THE FRAME WAS BEAUTIFUL HOWEVER THE THREE DIMENSIONAL LOOK WAS NOT WHAT I WAS LOOKING. THE FRAME SEEMED TOO LARGE. dOES NOT FIR MY DECOR. HAD TO RETURN IT.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? COLOR WAS ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKED GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? THE MIRROR HAD TOO MANY VARIATINS IN THE FRAME.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from CA,  Apr 1, 2012

It is very nice. just looke like the picture. I like Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peruvian Perfection
 from Georgia,  Dec 2, 2010

The art is exactly as described. Very vibrant and well made. Excellent as a colorful international accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Mirror
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 4, 2010

I got this mirror to dress up my half bathroom and it looks really nice. Great quality and the reverse painted glass is really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 from NY,  May 22, 2010

This mirror is very nice - it is very pretty. Love the colors and the style of the design. I also bought four other mirrors of the same style but differant shapes for my living room. Size is nice too, large. However, I ordered the nautical blue thinking the color in the pic was lighter due to how the pic was taken (same as the pics of the oriental rugs look-the colors are washed out from the pic). I was expecting a darker blue, but it is a sky blue. It looks like the sky blue one - there is no difference in color between the two pictures. Both mirrors look identical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought