Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have been looking for a grommet topped machine washable neutral curtain since redoing my kitchen 3 years ago. This one, while unlined, suits us perfectly. Did I mention it is machine washable?! Note that the top stripe on mine is gray not white as shown in the pictures here, in case that matters to you. Each of the two panels are 52" wide. So far very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Causally Beautiful
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 25, 2014

These curtains are gorgeous, just what I have been hunting for the last couple months. Just a beautiful as the ones at Pottery B... but for a fraction of the price. Quality material, beautiful neutral colors (taupe) that could match up with just about any soft wall color. I purchased 4 packs (2 panels per pack) and will definitely recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design
 Dec 24, 2014

These curtains were exactly what I was looking for. They don't do much in terms of blocking light and cold, but I purchased them more for decor than for function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Shower Curtains!
 from Seattle, Wa,  Dec 8, 2014

Best curtains I've purchase in a while. I love the canvas material. I used them on my shower with a plastic shower curtain/liner on the inside. They are so striking that everyone who sees my bathroom wants them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panels
 from Birmingham Alabama,  Nov 25, 2014

Love these curtains. Perfect color and let in just the right amount of light, while keeping my living room warm when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Such a nice touch and yet still goes with different patterns. Simple yet elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased with these curtains. They are quite smart looking! Substantial fabric and hang well for being unlined curtains. I have not yet laundered them. Fingers crossed they remain nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Bright
 Apr 24, 2015

I LOVE THESE CURTAINS. They are just the perfect pop of color that I needed. Good quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great curtains for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style.
 Apr 21, 2015

I highly recommend. Great quality and style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased the navy curtains for my cottage on the lake and they were exactly what I expected based on the description. The quality is a good quality cotton and color is very vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Apr 21, 2015

Great quality. Classic Statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the color nice bright yellow god quality material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Apr 21, 2015

Love these. The quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little sheer...
 Apr 21, 2015

More sheer than I was wanting or anticipating, but nice rich colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtains are great quality and look fabulous in my family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 Apr 21, 2015

love them !!!!!!! bought 6 pairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Apr 7, 2015

I used these in my 7 year old sons room. They look so nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met Expectations
 Mar 26, 2015

The curtains came quickly, and they fit our room perfectly. The yellow is a pretty yellow, not crayola yellow. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid product
 Mar 22, 2015

Ordered 5 sets of these for 3 openings at the back of the house. Look good and quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought