Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Causally Beautiful
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 25, 2014

These curtains are gorgeous, just what I have been hunting for the last couple months. Just a beautiful as the ones at Pottery B... but for a fraction of the price. Quality material, beautiful neutral colors (taupe) that could match up with just about any soft wall color. I purchased 4 packs (2 panels per pack) and will definitely recommend to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from az,  Jul 31, 2014

I love these curtains! We bought them for our cabin and they are perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent experience!
 from Irvine, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

Everything about this purchase went well. The cost was perfect, the quality of the curtains is great. They got delivered as expected. I would do this again any time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, great price
 from Texas,  Jul 29, 2014

These curtains are nice and heavy, very well made and expensive looking at a decent price! Love how they dress up my new living room!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Michigan,  Jul 27, 2014

I actually bought three of these and cut them in half to make 6 curtain panels. I love them! They look great! I'm sure it would work well as a duvet cover too. ;) My only complaint is that one of them, the lines were slightly off level with the top seam. It wasn't a lot so you probably wouldn't notice it on a comforter, but hanging as curtains, it is noticeable, but only a little. I love the big gray and white stripes. So cute! They make me happy. :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Curtains for a Boy's
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 23, 2014

The canvas is a little bit thinner than I expected, but the are super cute!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are great in the guest room
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Jul 18, 2014

I received my curtains very quickly, like I do all my Overstock orders. The color is true. They do not have a lining so I may have to add one so my guests can sleep in a darker room. They look very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 15, 2014

These curtains are great - look just like the picture. I do wish they were a little thicker but other than that I love them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I've Been Looking For
 from Nevada,  Jul 15, 2014

I've been admiring striped curtains on Pinterest for the past year but was unable to find an affordable pair until now. I like the curtains so much I'm buying another set for the guest bedroom. The price is for a PAIR - not a single panel. Phenomenal price. The weight of the fabric is just right. The panels hang well and give my office the look I've been hoping for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top