Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Causally Beautiful
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 25, 2014

These curtains are gorgeous, just what I have been hunting for the last couple months. Just a beautiful as the ones at Pottery B... but for a fraction of the price. Quality material, beautiful neutral colors (taupe) that could match up with just about any soft wall color. I purchased 4 packs (2 panels per pack) and will definitely recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been looking for a grommet topped machine washable neutral curtain since redoing my kitchen 3 years ago. This one, while unlined, suits us perfectly. Did I mention it is machine washable?! Note that the top stripe on mine is gray not white as shown in the pictures here, in case that matters to you. Each of the two panels are 52" wide. So far very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panels
 from Birmingham Alabama,  Nov 25, 2014

Love these curtains. Perfect color and let in just the right amount of light, while keeping my living room warm when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jul 3, 2015

cloth is not canvas, but heavier than expected. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Aug 3, 2015

For the price, these are a nice quality. It's a thick canvas compared to other curtains in same price range. As mentioned previously, the top stripe is colored rather than white, but it's not a big deal to me. The curtains are stylish and also do a pretty good job of blocking some afternoon heat. We purchased cadet blue which is a navy with a hint of gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these!
 Jun 26, 2015

Heavy fabric. Beautiful look. I ordered 96 inch as décor curtain for bathroom shower (hung plastic behind it as actually shower curtain)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For bedroom
 Feb 15, 2015

Great quality. Looks good in the bedroom these were purchased for. The color is accurate in the picture and the curtains fall nicely from the rod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design
 Dec 24, 2014

These curtains were exactly what I was looking for. They don't do much in terms of blocking light and cold, but I purchased them more for decor than for function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 Aug 28, 2015

They are as seen in picture. Classy with a nice eye catching design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE these curtains. Beautifully made, quality material, and true to the color in the photo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtains
 Aug 25, 2015

I ordered the wrong color so i ended up sending them back. Good quality and nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Aug 25, 2015

I love these panels! They look great and were a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Aug 24, 2015

Just as pictured. Not black out, but still good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoparound
 Aug 24, 2015

Curtains are or good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Aug 23, 2015

Love them, but they are a little more transparent than the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic look!
 Aug 22, 2015

These curtains are perfect for our guest room. They class the room up and love the gray color. Great price, and delivered fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Aug 21, 2015

Nice quality. Look great in my bedroom. Happy with these curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these! They bring sophistication to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L Kubia
 Aug 20, 2015

I love these curtains. Great quality, exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

Great product I love these Nautica Cabana Striped panels. Exceeded my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought