Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nature's Rest King Solitude
 from NH,  Jan 17, 2011

We purchased a Nature's Rest Queen bed 10 years ago at Jordan's Furniture. We recently decided to upgrade to a King, and found out that Jordan's no longer carries this particular Latex bed. We drove to the nearest place in MA that carried them and found the model closest to our old bed. I then called the manufacturer to find out which model name listed on Overstock matched the model we wanted. We got the bed for $400 less on Overstock, and with free white glove delivery. We LOVE this bed. It is amazingly comfortable. I would NEVER go back to a spring bed. Unlike memory foam, latex actually keeps you cooler in summer and warmer in winter. Both my husband and I sleep so soundly in this bed- even on the occassional night that 3 kids join us! This is a wonderful bed, at a GREAT price! We got the Solitude, which in my opinion is the most comfortable and at the best price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 19, 2011

The mattress was exactly what we wanted. I was a bit worried about purchasing a mattress online but we tested a similar one in stores and we were convinced this was the one for us. Shipping took several weeks due to the mattress and box spring being bulk. However, it did arrive ahead of schedule and the delivery people called a day ahead to schedule a delivery time. When it arrived, the delivery staff were friendly. They unpacked the mattress and set it up in the room. They also removed any packing material. Both the mattress and box spring arrived with no damage. A wonderful shopping experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible~
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 22, 2012

I love this bed! I had a temperpedic bed years ago and it took me about 5 days to adjust to the firmness. I didn't have any kind of adjustment to this bed at all. It doesn't have any smell. It is COMFORTABLE and I am so HAPPY that it is MINE! My only request would be that the mattress be able to be purchased as a separate item from the box springs. I have a platform bed and didn't need the box springs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The material covering this mattress is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress and box spring
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 4, 2012

I was having back issues and it turns out it was our spring mattress which was not that old. My husband and I both like the mattress and will be purchasing another one like it for our guest bedroom. In fact, I also will probably not be purchasing another Spring mattress after the comfort of this one. I believe that latex is also a green alternative to traditional mattresses which is an added bonus. The only negative is that there tends to be a little compression on both sides where we sleep, which causes a bit of a "hump" in the center. Have had this with every king mattress I have ever owned. Would still purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy so far!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 4, 2013

Hubby and I have had this mattress for a year and a half and are sleeping well on it. We put a featherbed topper on it, and haven't had any problems with troughs or permanent depressions in the areas we sleep, etc, that other reviewers have mentioned. In fact, the mattress is still like new except for one small issue, the fabric covering the filling is thin on the bottom, and where we have lifted the mattress to tuck in our sheets, it has gotten some holes. No big deal, really, as you can't see them when the bedding is on it and it doesn't interfere with performance at all. Overall, we are very happy with our purchase and look forward to going to bed each night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from California,  Oct 6, 2013

While this is a firm mattress, it seems to keep a trough where you lay. This trough does not go away. I rotate the mattress weekly and the trough stays. This is okay if you lay in the same spot each night, but you are laying on a slant if a few inches over to either direction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not buy
 from yorktown, ny,  Jun 4, 2012

This bed is a piece of garbage. It failed after two years of use. I now have lower back pain from sleeping on this bed. The worst part of dealing with this mattress company, is that they will not live up to their warranty. Since there are two small stains on the mattress, they voided the warranty. I would look to some other company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought