Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, need more colors
 from Eagle, ID,  Apr 17, 2013

We chose this hamper after we realized it would have to sit out in plain sight in our bedroom. It is very nice looking and decently sturdy. However, a heavy object or person falling on it could crack or crush it. The lid is light, so it won't slam down when you close it. It feels almost as light as balsa wood. It will hold 1-2 loads of laundry in it. I wish it came in a darker wood color; I'm thinking of staining it to match our bedroom furniture. The bottom is a completely different material, but does not show.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is built sturdy, but the wood is very lightweight. It could get crushed if someone fell on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great...Love It
 from new york,  Mar 16, 2014

Bought this hamper for additional storage ...love it. It matches my other wood in the room and looks like a piece of furniture verses a hamper. It is just what I wanted. Took approx 10 minutes to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice but
 Aug 20, 2015

This item is manufactured in China and will make your whole house smell like formaldehyde. I tried to like it but I had to return it because of the smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking piece!
 Aug 4, 2015

This is a light weight product that nice and sleek. I use it to hold my clean towels and it works just fine for that. The color is just as shown in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hamper
 Apr 25, 2015

This hamper holds tons. Nice looking substantial . Has a removable liner to be easily removed for transporting laundry and easy to put back in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C Strohl
 Apr 7, 2015

Great hamper, easy for my 17 y.o. son to put together, perfect color wood for us, size is good for his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the hamper
 from NY,  Oct 16, 2014

The side of the hamper is not very well put together i went to assemble mine and the sides were cracked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST OK
 from Kansas,  Jul 31, 2014

It was the size hamper I was looking for and I wanted wood. When I received it, it was very thin & flimsy wood. Some of the pegs wouldn't fit, so my husband had to hammer the holes deeper. After that, it went together fairly easy, but just very lightweight. The color was too light, so we bought 2 cans of stain, another XX, to get the color we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Hamper
 from Northern NJ,  Apr 21, 2014

Perfect size to fit in the space I have ans still hold a good amount of laundry. Sturdy construction and easy to assemble. Attractive looking too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the hamper is neat and sturdy
 from Uniondale, N.Y.,  Apr 16, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised that the hamper look so good. It was easy to assemble. It is made of real wood. I had it in the bathroom and received an awesome compliment from my friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry Hamper
 May 23, 2016

Beautiful. It seconds for additional storage for my small condo plus top is strong enough to hold stuff, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, good quality
 Mar 14, 2016

I've had this hamper for years and it's held up beautifully. I love that I can take the interior bag out and wash it with a load of laundry, makes the hamper seem less icky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got for Sister
 Jan 2, 2016

She loves it!!!! Great for college students because of its durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Painted Yellow-not a natural finish
 Dec 27, 2015

This item is painted a tan-yellow color. It is NOT a natural wood finish. I had to return it because it was so far off from the description and picture. This looks nothing like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 May 6, 2015

The value is not there for the price. Poor quality construction, stain application and challenging assembly instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought