Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our guest room
 from Boston, Ma,  Jan 31, 2014

I love this mirror! Excellent quality for the price, easy to assemble in two minutes! I highly recommend this not only as a decorative item but really great when getting ready to go out for the evening!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

One mirror post was cracked. It wobbles. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheval mirror
 from Newtown Square, PA,  Sep 27, 2013

When you need a mirror and have limited wall space, this is the ticket. Best in a very casual setting...such as beach house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can see myself
 from Pocatello,  Jul 14, 2013

The legs are a different wood and is very cheap looking. The mirror and the frame are beautiful. Just don't look at the legs...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Free standing mirror.
 from Des Moines, IA,  May 22, 2013

Just remodeled and didn't want to mess up a new door with a long mirror. This floor mirror is perfect match to the new woodwork and is an attractive addition to my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy material, easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mirror for the price.
 from Ohio,  Jul 4, 2012

This mirror is for the guest room which is furnished with furniture from the 1920's. The mirror fits the decor nicely, although a medium oak would have been better. It is sturdy, assembled easily, and arrived quickly. I have no complaints and am very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close; I thought it was medium oak but it is light oak
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems sturdy & went together easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lower quality wood, pieced together.
 from Dodge City, KS,  Jun 26, 2012

If you are over five feet tall, this mirror is not satisfactory for dressing. The oak is variable in color so the pieces that are glued together do not match, and the product appears to be a cheap imitation of a better quality mirror. The one praiseworthy characteristic of the mirror is the ease of assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality in that the pieces do not match in color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden mirror absolutely GREAT!!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 29, 2011

This item is perfect for my need, very easy to assemble, came very much packaged so that it was not sratched or the wood cracked or the mirror broken. The delivery was very quick from the time you placed the order. I am extremly happy about this product and really is a very good item to have in your bedroom. It blends with any style of furniture you may have. Excellent product and very economical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True visual as it mentioned same color exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the wood is good and the mirror package came very well not cracked or the wood broken
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The information was provided exactly how you receive this item.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Milford, PA,  Nov 18, 2011

I haven't put the mirror together yet because it is a holiday gift. I opened up the box and looked at the mirror and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought