Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good looking and functional
 Mar 24, 2015

a very attractive looking rack. We have it in the Wall configuration. Easy to assemble and hang. I wish there were 5 stemware holders instead of just 4 - there is plenty of room for that even if you have "oversized" glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted!
 from New York, NY,  May 31, 2013

We love the looks and storage provided by this wine bottle and glass rack. This is critical to us as urban dwellers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately depicted in every way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solidly constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made & great looking!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 6, 2013

Very pleased. It was a gift for my son & daughter-in-law. My husband helped to install. Everything needed was included. Very sturdy, even better than I thought. Wish I had space to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built. The corner bracing added strength and decorative value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wine rack, NO complaints!
 from CT,  Nov 2, 2012

This is a great wine rack which we love. The chains are short if you have high ceilings like us (16+ ft.) but we decided to wall mount anyway. I do NOT recommend using dry wall anchors for this, as the rack is very heavy with 8btls and glasses. Be sure to level both left to right (front rail) and front to back (side rails) otherwise you could end up with sliding glasses. Very pleased overall!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Wood Ceiling Wine Rack Review
 from Alberta, Canada,  Aug 21, 2012

The product was just as described on the site. The only issue we had was with the delivery. The tracking was very very poor but that wasn't an issue with Overstock it was an issue with the shipment company. Even with our delivery issues I would still shop here again and recommend this to anyone! Everyone who sees it in our home always comments on how nice it looks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, the wholes could have been pre-drilled a bit better as well as providing anchors for the ceiling screws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 16, 2012

I like this rack. it is sturdy and attractive and holds 12 glasses which is fine for us. I wall mounted this rack and it went up like a dream. My only suggestion is that you make sure you level it from front to back as well as side to side because the metal arms are flexible and so it can go wonky on you when you are mounting. All in all, I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You're Gonna Love This Wine Rack!
 from St. Simons Island, GA,  Apr 26, 2012

This wine rack is a perfect addition to my kitchen bar. Is very trendy looking hanging from the ceiling. We made sure to hang it from the studs in the ceiling to insure safety.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title was correct
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

The dowels keep falling out and was a little hard to get together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wine Rack!
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Oct 6, 2011

So happy with this purchase, would buy another one in a heart beat, if I had room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description of product, exactly what I wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Mar 12, 2011

Item is sturdy without being bulky. It is attractive and easy to assemble. It is very functional as well as an embellishment to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought