Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light diffuser doesn't fit the product!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Oct 17, 2013

I think we're keeping this light.....as we like the look of it, but the items provided in the box in terms of assembly pieces are terrible quality. They are cheaply-made, they don't fit properly, and the frosted glass light "diffuser" that is supposed to fit into the bottom of the light fixture does not fit. At all. We can't use it. We tried every which way to fit it and it just does NOT fit. So, for now, this light is up, minus its diffuser. The product arrived quickly and was packaged well, but it's not a high quality item and I'm not sure what to do about this glass piece other than throw it away and skip having a diffuser altogether.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, trendy light
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Sep 26, 2013

This light works perfectly in my dining area. It is as pictured. Easy to install and it provides a good amount of light. It's not overly bright, but I think perfect for a dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Balmore,  Sep 22, 2013

This is a very nice lamp. Quality is excellent. Finish on metal parts is a satin silver color. Light diffuser on bottom is frosted glass and not just plastic. Lamp shade has rich color and a pattern that has a natural look.. Lamp has 2 light sockets so it provides a lot of light. Comes well packaged.. Directions are quite limited so some knowledge of assembly and wiring would be helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Tan 16" Chandelier
 from Sedro Woolley WA,  Jul 24, 2013

I really love the lamp. It looks really good with my décor and it was easy to install. It took about 30 min. The one thing that I really liked about the lamp the diffuser is actually glass, not plastic. It was a nice surprise. it comes with chrome tubing to hide the electrical wires. There were different sized tubes that screwed together to get the height you want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from ohio,  May 27, 2013

love it! Bought two and they are great in the mud room entry!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality Excellent Value
 from Florida,  May 13, 2013

I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to upgrade their existing lighting. I placed this above my dining room table and it looks so nice. The quality is very high, the box arrived quickly and the assembly took about 20 minutes. We are extremely satisfied and I am happy that I found this. Our dining room has a much warmer look now that my new light is in place!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and quality was much nicer in person than depicted on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is well constructed and arrived in perfect condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 6, 2013

As others have said, this looks much pricier than what you're paying for. There is a rather large seam on the shade but it can be oriented to face a low-traffic area of the room. We did have one light come in with a large wrinkle down the side of the shade, but Overstock took it back with no issues. I'm very happy with my new lights!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from ny,  Mar 15, 2013

I'm very happy with this light. It looks great in the room!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light for the price
 from Montana,  Feb 27, 2013

We put this light (using just one 6 inch extension) in a bedroom and it is just right. I'm very happy with it overall. Was considering it for my dining room that is 10x15 but thought it was too small for that room. Perfect over a bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York City,  Jan 19, 2013

As other previous buyers have stated, this item is much nicer than the photo. Installing in a bedroom and while it's not up yet I can tell that it is the perfect size and will complement my mid century modern furniture very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty fixture
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 12, 2013

This fixture is very pretty. I took a chance ordering it online and wasn't disappointed. It gives just the right light over the dining room table and we use a dimer with it so we can adjust depending on the mood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from OH,  Nov 23, 2012

We haven't installed this yet because we are still remodeling. It will nicely update the family room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Tan 16-inch Chandelier
 from Show Low Arizona,  Sep 10, 2012

I just put this product in the sink and closet area of my bathroom. It is very elegant and looks much better than the picture. I love the rough texture it has and the color was spot on. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from COLORADO,  May 25, 2012

Haven't hung yet beautiful right out the box ...looks like birch trees

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Tan 16-inch Chandelier
 from White Plains, New York,  May 15, 2012

This Chandelier is quite nice for the price. The color was exactly as the picture on-line. I need something that would like up the area in the dinning room and this light is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Chandelier is very nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Utah,  Mar 29, 2012

Easy to install, pleased with the quailty and looks great with my dining room table. It's simple and I get a lot of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I like it, looks great with my dining room table.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and contemporary
 from Old bridge, nj,  Jan 20, 2012

Fair price, looks good in the dining room and good quality..at least the material is not a plastic product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and doesn't look cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Match exactly as what it described in the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like it looks
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

This fixture is well made and easy to install. It comes with several extenders so that you can adjust the fixture to the height of your ceiling. It looks great, definitely does not look cheap and matches my modern/vintage decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lights , not so great a match
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2011

Ordered two for our dining table. They were completely different colors. Since ordering they went out of stock and we had a Thanksgiving party scheduled. Rather than return I used a stain to blend the color and hand straidiated the shade. Came out pretty good but I ended up spending a few hours to get it done. Makes me mad that they would not check both lamps to ensure similarity. Overall Ive had good luck with overstock but this was an exception.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ordered two. completely different colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier for mid-sized room
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 19, 2011

Very nice looking chandelier for smaller to middle sized room. Flexible hanging length with down rods. The lamp shade has more texture than I expected, but I love the look. Great lamp for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was close match, but pleasantly surprised with texture of lamp.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction, no flimsy pieces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description, all information was specified
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought