Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Bomb chandelier...
 Jul 26, 2015

This lighting is better than I expected.... looks so nice in the dining area..."Love it"...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 10, 2015

I decided to buy this chandelier after reading reviews other customers left. I was really impressed, but not even close to how I'm impressed with the chandelier after we installed it yesterday! It looks beautiful, gives of a lot of light and very easy to install. Looks modern, yet transitional. Works great with our mid-century modern dining table set in dark walnut wood and grey fabric. It can definitely work with variety of styles and looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 22, 2015

Love how it looks, quality is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much prettier than in the box
 Jun 7, 2015

I was skeptical when I opened the box. Once it's installed, oh gosh. it is so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but not much light
 May 22, 2015

great fixture! Looks beautiful but not much light. Will be hard to dust inside the drum. Down rod comes in 2 pieces and when screwed together, they were not straight. My husband straightened it. I'd still buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 21, 2015

God quality. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamp!
 Apr 21, 2015

I had this lamp installed professionally. It is a clean contemporary style that added texture to my remodeled living room. The height can be changed as your room suites. Excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry
 Apr 21, 2015

We added three of these over a large kitchen island, and they are simply gorgeous. This is the second home we have purchased these light fixtures for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Elements Light Source
 Mar 1, 2015

Beautiful addition to our dining space! Creates a diffused light and has an upscale vibe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Tan 16-inch Chandelier
 Feb 27, 2015

I've had many compliments from friends regarding this pendant lamp. A beautiful feature to our entryway, a great value buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light for the price
 Jan 26, 2015

Replaced an existing light with this one on a slanted ceiling. The light goes together and installs easily. The rod is on a hinge to compensate for slanted ceilings. Mine is about a 30 degree slope. I don't know if it would work on a ceiling with a large slant but it should be easy to figure out. This is a really good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from NYC,  Jan 18, 2015

Installed by my general contractor in my master bedroom. It gives off just the right amount of filtered light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for a great price
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 15, 2014

Love this. Can't believe the value! Adds a cool modern touch to our master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart buy on this pendant light
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 23, 2014

This pendant light is great addition to any small room. I used this in a client's bedroom as well as my home office. It has great texture and the design is simple yet offers a little interest with the textured shade. It also puts out enough light for a 12x12 home office. I would purchase this again and I highly recommend it as an inexpensive drum light fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm but not overpowering in our Great Room
 from Chico, CA,  Apr 5, 2014

We wanted a fixture that is stylish but not overpowering in our Great Room. The natural color is warm but subtle which leaves our art collection as the main focus of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this fixture!
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 18, 2014

It is perfect for a small dining room like mine. The color of the shade does have multiple "browns" in it, but it is a little lighter than the picture. Thank you for the reviewer who mentioned the glass is packed on the bottom and could be easily overlooked or broken if you didn't know it was there. It adds a modern yet soft flair to my dining room. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Light - Not Good looking
 from Brandon, WI,  Jan 10, 2014

The light itself is nicely constructed. I didn't care for the look of it. The natural tan shade was cheap looking. I read some reviews that said it was really nice looking in person, but I thought it looked cheap. I ended up returning it and I don't return much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice quality
 from Boise, Id,  Jan 9, 2014

Love this lamp, placed it in my bedroom with a short stem, has a nice filter on the bottom. The textural fabric shade is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style - Great Value
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 24, 2013

Very happy with this purchase! The pendant offers a lot of style for not a lot of money. We were expecting something good, but were pleasantly surprised by how much "funkier" the shade looked in person. It has a very artsy look and the paper/wood shade almost appears to be an animal skin of some type. We purchased this pendant for our dining nook and were trying to blend two shade of wood in our kitchen and dining area. The two tones in the shade did just that. Couldn't be happier! Also, appreciate the sturdiness of the chrome ceiling fixture and rod and the glass diffuser. Highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture
 from Prescott, AZ,  Dec 11, 2013

I would have preferred a bronze base, but it looks great, light is excellent, and the diffuser means you don't have to look at a lightbulb! Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought