Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Desk
 from Redgranite, WI,  Oct 27, 2013

When I opened the box I almost dropped. 24 pieces and a ton of hardware. I went step by step and got it all together just fine. Drawers and all! It's great! Love the color. Perfect size and great quality. Affordable. Condition was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color, size, and style!
 from Redding, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

I bought this desk with the matching bookshelf and they look great in my office. The color and texture of this desk is perfect. It took about 3 hours to put together the desk and about 2 hours for the bookshelf, but worth every minute. My only complaint has to do with the shipping. A few of the pieces had laminate peeling off, but luckily they were minor and I was able to glue the laminate back on. Other than that, I love my new office!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome desk!
 from Phoenix,  Feb 26, 2014

Great desk, awesome look, very heavy and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 from Brighton, Michigan,  Feb 25, 2014

NIce desk. I have a small office space with large office needs. This desk works on both fronts. It is also one of the easiest self assemble furniture pieces I have ever put together . The instructions were clear and packaging of the hardware was packaged according to step 1, 2,3 etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and classy
 from Princeton, Iowa,  Apr 3, 2014

Love this desk/unit!!!! We just moved into our newly-built home; I wanted something different for my home office, since I sit in here all day working - I kept searching for a desk that had a more contemporary look, one that was unique, one that exuded a bit of class. This is it!! Very heavy! My husband put it together in about an hour, if that. I am looking forward to the shelf unit I just ordered that matches the desk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, sturdy, reliable
 from New Haven, CT,  Feb 18, 2014

This desk is sturdy and reliable. It was a bit extensive to put together but the instructions were mostly straightforward. It is HUGE. I had to get three people to move it into my house after it was delivered. However, it is so worth it. It is not actually that big when it is finally put together and it looks beautiful. There is plenty of desk and shelf space. I love this desk and it is worth the value but I am glad I had a coupon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pleasantly surprised at how nice this desk is in person. I thought it might look cheap, it doesn't at all. Sturdy, solid and very functional. I now have a place for multiple towers and monitors as well as ample drawer storage. Looks high quality without paying a high price. Takes time to assemble but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this desk. It's very sturdy and has enough room to put all your stuff. I use it with 2 monitor. The box it comes in is very heavy, maybe they should divide it in 2 boxes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk
 Mar 4, 2015

Love my new desk. It makes for a great workspace. I like that it had a couple drawers, a file drawer AND a bookshelf. I only gave it 4 stars because two of the drawer panels were crushed in shipping. I called the company directly as instructed in the packaging and they shipped out the replacement pieces right away. It's pretty sturdy and the instructions are easy to follow. Nice modern looking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 4, 2015

Very nice desk and easy to put it together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This comes well packaged but HEAVY. 130lbs of laminated MDF in stacked pieces. The box was heavily damaged on one side and one of the boards had a 7-in hole in it. Fortunately, it was on a piece that doesn't show once the desk is put together (which took us 3 hours - not difficult, but complicated) so we decided to just deal with it. Once it's put together, the desk looks exactly like the picture and is sturdy and attractive. Beware shipping, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice all purpose space that looks good in many settings. Pressed wood is a pet peeve of hubby but he went along with it. A couple corners got dinged even though it was wrapped all around with bubble wrap. I really needed to concentrate with the assembly, but it worked out fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two and love them
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 25, 2014

I bought two of these and set them up side by side with the shelves on the outer sides of them to make a large, shallow, u shaped workspace in my office for my husband and I. My husband works from home and I needed a large open space for sewing and this is perfect. It's not solid wood, it's particle board, but it is extremely heavy and not hollow like cheaper IKEA desk tops. Both desks were really well packed and completely undamaged. They took a couple hours each to put together, just because there are a lot of different pieces and complicated diagrams. It is doable though. I did them both by myself in one afternoon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk for the money!
 from New Mexico,  Aug 26, 2014

This desk looks great. It really looks like a reclaimed desk, although it is new! I put it together in 2+ hours by myself and it was not hard, just time consuming. It could use a glass top for writing as I think the top is a little on the soft side, but it would also make it last longer. I also got the bookcase which looks fantastic. Very happy with the look the price and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Corner Desk
 from New York, New York,  Aug 22, 2014

I am very happy with this corner desk. The description, measurements and color was exactly what we expected. Putting it together was very easy for my daughter and I, since all the pieces were numbered. I highly recommend this desk. Now if only I can find a matching hutch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing desk for my room.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 16, 2014

For a small bedroom like mine I needed something that would serve as desk and also be able to house my books. This made sense and I really like it. It's sturdy and easy to change its configuration if needed. The material also feels great. It did take me about 4+ hours to assemble with a few breaks but I used a screwdriver and did it all alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Pleased
 from Minneapolis,  Aug 12, 2014

Overall assembly was easy. Measurements are metric and should be referenced in inches also. One drawer base was too long and had to be cut to size. Other than that the materials seem to be of good quality for the price. It took about 2 - 2.5 hours to put together,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new desk
 from Ut,  Aug 11, 2014

I had been looking for a desk that wasn't just for a computer. I looked and read the reviews from a lot of people about different one's this one had more good reviews than bad. It wasn't broken and It had all the pieces in it. It took me and a friend about two hours to put it together. I thought that wasn't bad we had fun anyway. I would buy this desk again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Haslett, MI,  Aug 5, 2014

I have a corner that I wanted a computer desk in but I didn't want one of those huge corner units. I needed storage space as well. This item is the perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought