Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Table
 from Northwest Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

This is a nice small modern table. I needed a small nightstand that would fit in the tiny nook next to my bed. First I ordered just one because I didn't know if the quality was there that I was looking for. I was happy that it was the right thing. So I quickly ordered the second one.The only thing I would have changed on it was the wood, I thought it was real. Just presswood with veneer. But you can't tell unless you would inspect it closer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent table (so-so)
 Oct 2, 2015

The veneer is not at all impressive, looks cheap. Even worse, mine came with striped marks as if something had been set on top of it and scratched the surface. Too much of a hassle to return. I purchased it as an end table to be tucked away in a corner by a bed, so it doesn't matter too much. Easy to assemble. Note that it is on the small side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Reclaimed-look Chrome Metal Accent Table R
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 13, 2014

Looks good. As with most stuff from China the fit and finish is very average. The draw slides back and forth with no stop . The metal base leg cover tabs come out occasionally as they are machined poorly. Ok product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Look, Quality OK
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 26, 2014

Very stylish look, drawer opens in and out very smoothly, not hard to assemble, kind of cheap materials but at this price point that is what you'll get. I use it as a stand for an air filter, and the drawer holds my remote controls, so its fine. I considered using it as a nightstand but its just too flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for small space
 May 10, 2016

the material is so shabby

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched my decor
 Apr 8, 2016

Works well for low chair with no armrest or low couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good attractive table for reasonable price
 Mar 31, 2016

Using in office and very attractive and modern. Drawer is handy! Some work putting together but no more than 15 mins!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jill
 Mar 16, 2016

Really updated and fresh. Very simple to assemble, great buy. Love that the drawer can slide in both directions. Very cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunnylady
 Oct 20, 2015

Nice product. Light but sturdy. I have 4 now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect remote solution
 Apr 28, 2015

The look of this is very nice, though the veneer has no texture to it. It comes flat packed but is very easy to assemble. Best thing is it's design and proportions - we can put it over the sofa cushions, over the coffee table, or over the end table! Drawer slides out either side (comes out completely).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little accent table
 Apr 9, 2015

This table is perfect for what I bought it for, a side table for the corner area of my sectional. The chrome is shiny and the wood is a nice wood, not laminate. I like how the drawer opens from both sides. The only negative is that it doesn't slide easily under the sofa. I had to swap out the feet that came with it out for sliders, which improves the sliding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but not super well-designed
 Jan 31, 2015

The product looks nice, but as mentioned by a previous reviewer, the drawer slides all the way through. Wood color is nice, the finish is not super nice nor smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice contemporary look
 from NY area,  Nov 23, 2014

nice looking side table - overall quality good - blends well in decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little end table
 from Boise, Idaho,  Aug 13, 2014

This table is perfect for what I wanted to use it for. It arrived promptly and was relatively easy to assemble. The faux wood doesn't look or feel cheap which was one of my concerns before placing my order. The value is excellent for what it is. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my choice
 Apr 1, 2016

My daughter picked this one - not really my style but it does fit well in the narrow space and it's handy to have the drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought