Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color does not look Ivory
 from Copus Christi,  Sep 11, 2013

I wouldnt recommend getting this product if you ar elooking for a high quality look. The weave was very loose and seemed almost the same texture as burlap. Also and this was my main reason for returning is the color although it said ivory on the package it was more silver than it was anything else. Boyfriend said why did you buy silver curtains and I said yep theryre going back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grommet curtains
 from Macedonia, Ohio,  Nov 24, 2013

The quality is very dissapointing. They do not hang in nice pleats. If it wasnt so expensive to return i would have returned them. Instead I gave them away. I probably will not buy curtains from here again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch out
 from NC,  Mar 19, 2014

Beware, the color is black and silver!! NOT anything close to Ivory, there is a lot of black in it. Also it says PAIR, but it is ONE panel! Will be returning today!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color stated!
 from Wadsworth, OH,  Nov 9, 2013

I wanted these panels for a guest room but the color stated on line is totally wrong. I wanted ivory and they are silver gray. Packing up and sending back

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 7, 2013

I love the way this blocks out so much light in my room. When I'm taking a nap during the day, with the blinds closed and these closed as well, it makes my room very dark. They are so pretty and the design is lovely. It makes my room come together and I love being in my room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful panels
 from Yardley, Pa,  Oct 13, 2013

We ordered 2 sets of these panels, one set in Khaki and one set in ivory for 2 of our bedrooms. Both look beautiful. Good value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actually silver/grey, NOT ivory
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 29, 2013

The quality of the curtain is fine, if you're looking for a silver/grey color. Should not be advertised as "ivory." As a result, it did not match our living room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad color
 from California,  Mar 4, 2014

I ordered Ivory panels - what I got was best described as sliver/grey. They were also shorter than expected. Am returning

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not natural or white
 from Nevada,  Feb 22, 2014

My problem was that the curtains were Silver with a sheen. Not natural or white.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Georgia,  Jan 15, 2014

Very nice quality!Iam pleased.So far I have had good experience with overstock.com and quality of products!deb

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but not ivory
 from Delaware,  Sep 26, 2013

These curtains are a good quality, but are NOT ivory, they are a sparkly gray.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality.
 from Midland, Texas,  Aug 9, 2013

I love every thing about the curtains but the color was not ivory as displayed. But the color was perfect for the room I redecorated. It ended up matching he silver and white bedspread that I purchased a week before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks high end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top