Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nona
 Apr 27, 2016

Loved the grommet accents on these curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Oct 24, 2015

I found these too shimmery for my taste but used them as temporary cover our windows for the cabin. They look good from afar so they served their purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the color shown in pic
 Oct 10, 2015

it's more of a green color for the khaki, not what the picture shows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 Oct 2, 2015

Lots of snags in the curtains and be prepared for more. Snags very easily and looks very cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda from Michigan
 Sep 9, 2015

Quality fabric and reasonable price. I intend to purchase more panels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Aug 14, 2015

Nice basic curtains. Shipped very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jun 12, 2015

Not bad, but seem a little narrow and also a little short. I didn't measure them, but thought they should appear longer for a standard window. They are still about 4 inches from the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric not in good condition very wrinkled
 May 24, 2015

Fabric not in good condition very wrinkled, and has some blake dots…. couldn't figure out how to return it….

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains for the price
 May 5, 2015

Was looking for some curtains what was not to heavy or dark to go with the colors in the Dining Room. (Gray and White), and not too expensive. Found these and they are light and not heavy at all, you can see a little light behind them and they match the wall color and the rug color great. If you looking for a pair of curtains that are light and just for looks only then these will work, if you are looking for heavy curtain with a back to them, then look elsewhere. I have these on the ends and white sheers in the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 Apr 21, 2015

The curtains are a good weight and color (gray). They were the perfect neutral to my room. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Mar 9, 2015

These look great and really brighten up my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, well made curtains very well priced.
 Feb 10, 2015

I saw the equivalent of these curtains from ******* **** but since I was redecorating my entire home I needed a better price. And I got the fine quality and the better price with these curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 19, 2014

Great product for the price. I've ordered 2 sets for fullness, in khaki color. The actual color is a mixture of ivory/silver/cream/beige. The texture is not thin & silky as the picture may imply.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch out
 from NC,  Mar 19, 2014

Beware, the color is black and silver!! NOT anything close to Ivory, there is a lot of black in it. Also it says PAIR, but it is ONE panel! Will be returning today!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad color
 from California,  Mar 4, 2014

I ordered Ivory panels - what I got was best described as sliver/grey. They were also shorter than expected. Am returning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not natural or white
 from Nevada,  Feb 22, 2014

My problem was that the curtains were Silver with a sheen. Not natural or white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Georgia,  Jan 15, 2014

Very nice quality!Iam pleased.So far I have had good experience with overstock.com and quality of products!deb

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grommet curtains
 from Macedonia, Ohio,  Nov 24, 2013

The quality is very dissapointing. They do not hang in nice pleats. If it wasnt so expensive to return i would have returned them. Instead I gave them away. I probably will not buy curtains from here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color stated!
 from Wadsworth, OH,  Nov 9, 2013

I wanted these panels for a guest room but the color stated on line is totally wrong. I wanted ivory and they are silver gray. Packing up and sending back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 7, 2013

I love the way this blocks out so much light in my room. When I'm taking a nap during the day, with the blinds closed and these closed as well, it makes my room very dark. They are so pretty and the design is lovely. It makes my room come together and I love being in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought