Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Hamper
 from Trinidad, CO,  Apr 2, 2014

Complements my Laundry Room. Did not look like it could hold enough laundry but has surpassed my expectations. Nice color and like the liner in it so it is easy to keep clean. A little lightweight but it looks like it will work well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood hamper
 from Roswell, NM,  Feb 11, 2014

Nice wooden hamper, bottom not as sturdy as I would have liked but all in all nice hamper. Good sized and the liner can be removed and washed as needed as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Hamper
 from California,  Aug 30, 2010

This hamper although pricey is very nice. I found the quality to be much better than the hampers I've seen in my local stores. All in all it's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking Hamper
 from Bonney Lake, WA,  Aug 15, 2010

Love this hamper. The only thing that I don't like is the gadget that holds the front piece to the side pieces keeps turning, therefore leaves an opening on the side. Other then that it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this hamper. It had to be assembled, but was easy. It is not heavy but it is made well. I never got excited over a hamper before but this one is special. It has a nice removable and washable cloth bag inside also. Highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to replace a ratty old laundry basket and have had it now for almost 2 years. It's held up well with lots of use and I like that you can wash the inside liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry basket
 from Seattle,  Nov 12, 2014

Has a nice look, and wood look. Would dress up any bathroom. Removable liner makes for easy washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The hamper is beautiful and works great.
 from Decatur, Alabama,  Sep 24, 2014

I always come back to a place that has good thing and excellent prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my New Hamper!
 from Hatfield, Pa,  Sep 16, 2014

I really like this hamper. It is much sturdier and heavier than I expected. It was easy to put together taking about 15-20 minutes, and there were no parts missing, or parts that didn't fit correctly. I really like that it has a removable bag, so you just have to take the bag to the washer, and not the whole hamper. The bag is also pretty sturdy, but I can see that it probably won't last as long as the hamper, and I would have liked it to sit in the hamper more securely. Also, the bottom board in the hamper isn't as thick as I would have liked it, but so far, that is not a problem. The hamper looks great, does the job, and I would definitely recommend it to someone I like!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Hendersonville NC,  Sep 2, 2014

Hamper was easy to put together and fits perfectly in the small space in my bathroom. Exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought