Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wood hamper
 from Roswell, NM,  Feb 11, 2014

Nice wooden hamper, bottom not as sturdy as I would have liked but all in all nice hamper. Good sized and the liner can be removed and washed as needed as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat proof
 Oct 18, 2015

We had a wicker hamper that we loved and then we got a couple of cats who found it irresistible. This is just as attractive and very sturdy. It matches the natural finish oak of our dressers and night stands nicely. After years of use it shows no sign of wear. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Hamper
 from Trinidad, CO,  Apr 2, 2014

Complements my Laundry Room. Did not look like it could hold enough laundry but has surpassed my expectations. Nice color and like the liner in it so it is easy to keep clean. A little lightweight but it looks like it will work well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Hamper
 from California,  Aug 30, 2010

This hamper although pricey is very nice. I found the quality to be much better than the hampers I've seen in my local stores. All in all it's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking Hamper
 from Bonney Lake, WA,  Aug 15, 2010

Love this hamper. The only thing that I don't like is the gadget that holds the front piece to the side pieces keeps turning, therefore leaves an opening on the side. Other then that it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive and practical
 Jul 1, 2010

I love this hamper. It had to be assembled, but was easy. It is not heavy but it is made well. I never got excited over a hamper before but this one is special. It has a nice removable and washable cloth bag inside also. Highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 7, 2016

Although the interior is lined, this hamper is perfect for 2 people and certainly makes one keep up with laundry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm sick of cheap stuff made in China...
 Feb 26, 2016

This hamper is pretty easy to put together and is fairly sturdy HOWEVER the metal rods on which you hang the insider liner bag are CUT TOO SHORT to stay in place. What a waste of raw materials...Also, I got 2 of these and the weave on the top of one of the hampers is just a tad too short and doesn't meet the edges...disappointed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 Jan 25, 2016

I bought this because a hamper does not fit in my closet so I wanted something with a top that complimented my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 Dec 7, 2015

Very Happy! I purchased a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just pull out the bag and carry my dirty clothes
 Oct 30, 2015

Easy to take out of hampered and carry to laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUZZ
 Oct 29, 2015

WELL BUILT,HANSOME UNIT& DOES THE JOB

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamper
 Oct 23, 2015

Very well made. Too heavy. Could use wheels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 2, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised at how well-made this is. I love that the interior wash bag is removable and totable to the laundry room. It holds a lot and looks very nice in my bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...
 Sep 10, 2015

Beautiful and roomy hamper...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laundry basket
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this to replace a ratty old laundry basket and have had it now for almost 2 years. It's held up well with lots of use and I like that you can wash the inside liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry basket
 from Seattle,  Nov 12, 2014

Has a nice look, and wood look. Would dress up any bathroom. Removable liner makes for easy washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The hamper is beautiful and works great.
 from Decatur, Alabama,  Sep 24, 2014

I always come back to a place that has good thing and excellent prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my New Hamper!
 from Hatfield, Pa,  Sep 16, 2014

I really like this hamper. It is much sturdier and heavier than I expected. It was easy to put together taking about 15-20 minutes, and there were no parts missing, or parts that didn't fit correctly. I really like that it has a removable bag, so you just have to take the bag to the washer, and not the whole hamper. The bag is also pretty sturdy, but I can see that it probably won't last as long as the hamper, and I would have liked it to sit in the hamper more securely. Also, the bottom board in the hamper isn't as thick as I would have liked it, but so far, that is not a problem. The hamper looks great, does the job, and I would definitely recommend it to someone I like!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Hendersonville NC,  Sep 2, 2014

Hamper was easy to put together and fits perfectly in the small space in my bathroom. Exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought