Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from ALexandria VA,  Apr 3, 2014

Very nice and sturdy cabinet. Took a little time to assemble (1000 parts)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This doesn't look like I assembled it!
 from Colorado Springs CO,  Mar 8, 2014

This cart looks really elegant for such an economy purchase. It took me about 4 hours to put together by myself over 2 glasses of wine. It would have been much quicker with 2 people with one to hold the frame while the other tightens the screws. It unpacked easily, all the hardware was marked "drawer side screws", "drawer bottom screws" so it was easy to tell which bolts to use where. The finish on the wood is very nice, no blemishes or rough spots and the pieces went together they way they were supposed to. The doors are the best part, you just pop them in on these little springs, there are no hinges to worry about. The drawers were a bit tricky but they look nice and close flush so I am very happy. The back is nicely finished so you don't have to put it up against a wall. I worried about that since there is no photo of the back. I can't believe I built this elegant cart and it looks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good!
 Jul 22, 2015

Like it so much! it is not easy to putting together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful cart, made of quality material. It was a bit vague on the instructions. It took us a few hours to assemble. It would have been easier with three people to hold the beginning center sections in place while connecting the main frame to the rear section...but still a beautiful piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joan
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it. It has the space I need and the look matches my kitchen cabinets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks very nice in my kitchen, made sturdy glad I bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love my cart. It arrived quickly and was pretty simple to assemble. Would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Feb 5, 2015

Can't believe it match my kitchen cabinets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful kitchen cart
 from Irwin, Idaho,  Mar 26, 2014

I bought this cabinet for our covered deck. It is almost too nice to leave outside. My husband assembled it in about 3 hours. The drawers do not fit perfectly but I'm hoping with use they will loosen up. Nice, quality and very pretty cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Finish with Oak Top Create-a-Cart
 from Saint Marys, PA,  Mar 11, 2014

I love my new kitchen cart. Two of us worked together to put it together and it was up and filled in no time. It is a very sturdy cart made of real wood. It looks just as it appears on the website. The only thing about this cart that wasn't excellent is that the left hand drawer was a little harder to open and close after the oak top was installed. That's not a deal breaker by any means and I would definitely recommend this cart to anybody looking for a nice addition to their kitchen/dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought