Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Blinds
 from Ohio,  Aug 4, 2014

The blinds are exactly as pictured and are easy to install. I ordered three of them and the third came without the hardware to hang the blinds. Overstock was going to have me send the blind back, but I needed all three for the same room. After talking to a couple different customer service folks, we were able to arrange for me to get the parts for the blinds.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Millington, Md,  May 23, 2014

Great color, easy to install & look great on our home office windows

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice shade for the money
 from East Meadow, NY,  Apr 2, 2014

Very easy to install and looks great without having to spend a fortune on custom shades. We used them in our home office and they let in filtered light. I would not recommend for a bedroom because they are not "black out" shades so keep in mind that they do not offer 100% privacy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roman fiber shades
 from Chino, Ca,  Mar 29, 2014

Love the color, style, texture, very warm & manly office feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy shades
 from Independence, MO,  Mar 22, 2014

I ordered 3 shades for our lake house and installed them this past weekend. The installations was easy and they look beautiful in our bedroom. The color was great and the items shipped quickly. The one thing I would say about them is that they are not as heavy as I wanted and let light in, but the filtered light is fine. I don't have to open they shades anymore because I get enough light leaving them down. I love the striped pattern as they match the comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The hardwares bigger than the shade width
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 9, 2013

Overall this shades look nice, "balance on the top, rich/deep Espresso color, Materials/fabric are more like "Paper" but maybe look nicer than bamboo shades. Problem I had is the hardware size; I bought them fro 35" width and 23" width windows, but the hardware stick out of shade (more than 1/4 inch on both ends), didn't seem to fit in my windows. So, I'm returning them unfortunately. Note: If you are planning to mount these inside of window frame, you'd need to order slight;y smaller in width, but the shade will be smaller than window; you will have 1/4-1/2 inch gap on either side.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and adds a very dramatic look
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 9, 2013

I needed something for a wall of windows (4) in my den and I choose this. Glad I did; easy to install, true to measurements and has completely transformed the look of my den.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome shades
 from Hudson, Ohio,  Oct 30, 2013

These blinds are very classy looking. I got a quote from a blind store and they were going to charge me $1000.00 for simple blinds that look just like these. I paid a fraction of the price and am 100% satisfied with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as ordered
 from columbus, ohio,  Jul 11, 2013

good quality at an excellent price. does let some light through so wouldn't be good if you don't want any light coming in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, excellent price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Natural Fiber Espresso Roman Shade (60 x 72)
Sale $32.84
Was $36.49
Compare $39.56
Save 17%
(2)
Rangoon Green Tea Roman Shade
Sale $20.74
Was $23.04
Compare $41.58
Save 50%
(10)
Cypress Cocoa Bamboo Roman Shade
Sale $40.49
Was $44.99
Compare $49.49
Save 18%
(2)
Thyme Thermal Fabric Roman Shade
Sale $40.49
Was $44.99
(12)
Back to top