Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rustic themed rug
 from Quitman, TX,  Sep 9, 2014

Purchased this rug soon after we moved into our log home, because we wanted a large area rug to put in the family room. I ordered it 12\17\2012 and it was delivered December 23, just in time for Christmas! Thank you Overstock for this amazing delivery time during the Christmas rush. This rug was perfect for what we wanted and needed to add warmth and color to this large room. The colors are rich and are very close to those shown on the website, but are even prettier in person. The base or background color is a soft sage green with shades of gold, cream, olive green, deep red, tan, brown, black, and a slight touch of light blue as sky color. These colors blend together well and all coordinate beautifully with the earth tones I'm using in the family room. The pile is a soft but sturdy weave that has held up very well in the 21 months we have had it We've had many compliments on this beautiful and unique area rug, and we recommend it to anyone who is looking for a rich, beautiful, rustic-themed rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 from Canton, OH,  Dec 26, 2013

I saw this rug in an area store where it cost $50.00 more then here at Overstock.com. Ordering was easy, delivery fast, product perfect. I highly recommend both the product and this store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this rug!
 from Northats UK,  Oct 22, 2013

I wasn't sure about ordering from Overstock being a UK customer but what a fantastic experience! The rug is perfect, I couldn't have found anything like it over here. It is well made, soft underfoot and the colours are beautiful. We absolutely love everything about it. It looks stunning against the natural wood flooring. The delivery was very cost effective and it arrived in under 10 days. I will definitely recommend to friends and will be ordering from Overstock again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with the entire overstock purchase
 from upstate ny,  Oct 1, 2013

quick delivery,merchandise was exactly as described.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Cook, MN,  Jun 17, 2013

This rug is perfect in out lake home...great quality and soft to walk on! Can't beat the price either!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Lodge Look
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 14, 2013

I love the size, lodge design, colors, and soft feel of the rug. The rug was delivered in 2 days which was a nice surprise. The type of material along with the dark colored designs is contributing to the fact that dirt/lint is easily attracted and shown even the next day after vacuuming. Also the rug is thinner than the one I had before and it is placed on a wall to wall very low carpeting, but has still moved a bit and has had to be repositioned, even with furniture on top of it, so I am surprised about that issue, along with a couple spots of buckling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar to the photo online; nice rich colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; very soft texture; Some problems with buckling/moving of rug on top of carpeting; am surprised to see that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the softness!
 from Central Wisconsin,  Jan 4, 2013

The rug is beautiful - I love to look at it in my basement family room. I found two yarns that were frayed but cut them down and it does not seem like it will unravel in that area. Very pleased with the rug! I love to touch it as it is so soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are very pretty, bolder than the picture on line shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good rug with brighter colors than picture showed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 18, 2012

i love it, the rug looks great in my country home. It is the center attraction as you enter. i have been given a lot of great comments

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from Arizona,  Oct 4, 2012

I love this rug. It is perfect for our new cabin and makes the room feel so much warmer. The colors are much more vibrant than they appear on the website. I just happened to find this rug on an Overstock ad that popped up while looking for rugs on another website, and I am so happy I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are much more vibrant than appear on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Woodland Park, CO,  Sep 26, 2012

I agree with other reviews that the rug is more rich and beautiful than the picture shows. Heads up if you have pets - it does show the fur if they are shedding, but it vacuums very nicely. I love the look of the rug and am very happy I purchased it. The price was excellent and it was delivered sooner than expected. Love Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Upstate,NY,  Aug 21, 2012

Absolutely love this area rug, very warm in color and soft and thick. So Pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are actually warmer, richer ( a good thing)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this, very thick and soft!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 from Hotchkiss, CO,  Aug 20, 2012

The rug arrived earlier than promised, was in great condition upon arrival, and was much nicer than I expected. I'm using it in a camping themed classroom. It's softer and more plush than I expected. The colors are far more rich and vivid than in the picture; it doesn't do the rug justice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do it justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is way better than I expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Collection Green Rug
 from Indianapolis,  Jan 28, 2012

I was very happy with the rug, the pictures didn't do it justice! it's beautiful and it arrived in less than a week. I liked it so much I ordered another one a week later in the smaller size. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Klamath River, California,  Jan 2, 2012

Love this rug! Goes perfect in our mountain themed home. I'm waiting for them to get more in stock so I can order one more. That's how much I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, beautiful design and colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the title is OK; I would go for lodge rug
 from Mississippi,  Dec 20, 2011

The rug was delivered on time. I actually ordered this rug and another rug from another site and this rug arrived on time one week ahead of the other one. The color is nice and the quality was great. The only thing is that this rug is directional, looks well in a hallway; I love the rug and have so many positive comments on the rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; was disappointed however because it is a directional rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top