Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic Media Storage Unit
 from Pinedale, WY,  Mar 16, 2013

While I expected a good looking, functional piece of furniture, I was pleasantly surprised by the final product once assembled. It fully compliments my living room furniture, holds quite a few DVD's and is, quite frankly, a classy unit. Assembly instructions were clearly written, all the parts were included and everything fit well. I think the price to quality ratio is high; meaning, it is a 'best deal' for this kind of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, stable, looks durable and functional.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed CD storage
 from Oneonta, NY,  Aug 31, 2011

Great looking, practical, high capacity and simple to put together. Looks more expensive than it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality and good looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? item looks as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry media storage, nice.
 from MN,  May 23, 2013

Looks great. Easy to assemble directions. Happy with this addition to our TV room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, very accurate to photo on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the low cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and tall
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 25, 2012

I love these pieces--I bought two, and they are perfect. Really nice to look at, easy to assemble, and they hold TONS of CDs. They are really perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality cd/dvd storage unit
 from Newport News, VA,  Jun 24, 2011

I am so happy with my CD/DVD storage rack. I bought two for my living room. I am planning on buying another one for my home office. Thank you Overstock for quick service and quality items. You will not be disappointed!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality, heavy duty.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning piece, screws missing for assembly
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 24, 2012

beautiful piece. my only reservation is that directions for assembly could have been clearer and there were some screws missing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Maryland,  Feb 13, 2012

I love this media storage unit. I ordered it for my bedroom and have the television on top. It looks really high class. Putting it together is a bit of a chore as the glass shelves are difficult to position and kept falling out. Otherwise, a very nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from MD,  Jan 25, 2012

This is a great piece for the dining area. I intended to use it for media stand but didnt realize it had covering at the back. I was a lil bit disappointed but overall still a great piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? appears the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripped out screw hole
 from St. Stephen, SC,  Oct 8, 2010

Like the way it looks. Had a problem putting it together because one of the Screw holes was stripped out. I had to use a little wood glue to get it to stay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from NYC< NY,  Apr 6, 2010

It took me about 20 minutes to put it together and I just love how it looks. I actually use it for my small (32") plasma TV in the bedroom and I coudn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Jan 1, 2010

We are very happy with this media storage unit. It is very rich looking with it's cherry finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought