Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair BUT
 from Philadelphia area,  Feb 21, 2013

This is a beautiful chair, as the other reviewers have mentioned; especially for the price. However, you should know that there are four silver L brackets with screws that are quite visible where the legs meet the seat and on the foot rest. These brackets do not show in the picture because of the angle they took it. I find them distracting and frankly, they cheapen the look of this otherwise lovely chair. Removing them would presumably compromise the chair and/or leave holes where the screws were. Thankfully I only ordered one to see how I liked it. It's going back, but I will pick something else from Overstock, based on their excellent customer service and huge selection and pricing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstools
 from Chesterton, IN,  Jan 24, 2013

I love these stools. I have never bought furniture online before and never from overstock. I must admit these were exactly as the picture showed and described perfectly. They match our cabinets perfectly. They look very nice and fit with our decor perfectly. The stools are very sturdy and not cheap quality at all. I would definitely recommend these stools to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly like the color on the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stools are very sturdy and came put together which is wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The stool is exactly as described on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstool
 from Missouri,  Mar 13, 2012

These barstools were exactly what I was hoping for...they are high enough for a raised kitchen bar and comfortable enough for all sizes. I prefer comfort over the wrought-iron look, which is showy but uncomfortable. These fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? onsite description was exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstool
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 19, 2010

I purchased two of these barstools. I am very happy with the quality and appearance. They came assembled and ready to go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Freehold, NJ,  Mar 26, 2010

Very good quality and appear to be very sturdy. They match very well with the chairs and make a impressing set. Shipped already assembled and packaged very well. I would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with these
 from LA,  Mar 25, 2010

These stools are great. I was a little apprehensive about ordering them from the picture, but to my surprise, they look exactly like the photo. They are tall and very comfortable than most bar stools and the price was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Petersburg, Illinois,  Jan 27, 2010

I bought six of these chairs for our basement bar area. They are fantastic. Very sturdy and best of all come fully assembled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
biedermeyer bar stools
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 19, 2009

I ordered 3 of the natural biedermeyer barstools with black microfiber seats. They were delivered in the timeframe promised. They are sturdy and appear to be well made. The wood is smooth and the upholstery is well done. They are a true "natural blond" wood - - not milkwashed or bleached. They came well wrapped and fully assembled. I am happy with the value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome bar stools
 from Westerly, RI,  Mar 31, 2009

Recently purchased these bar stools for our newly remodeled kitchen. They look great and are very comfortable. They are very well built with reinforcements at the joints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
European Barstool
Today $120.99
Hyatt Wood Barstool
Today $142.99
Biedermier Barstool
Today $144.99
(11)
Back to top