Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap product shipped in plastic wrap
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 4, 2012

Flimsy rug, cheap, will not last lomg. Other bamboo rugs I havbe purchased are much better quality and lasted a long time. Spend a little more and get a quality product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin, unlike other bamboo rugs I have purchased. Also had some damage because it was shipped in thin plastice wrap, not a carboard box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Rug...
 from Florida,  Nov 5, 2011

This item I returned only because it did not really fit the decor or the space. The quality was very good, but it just didn't givre me the look I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was correct.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 2, 2011

This rug is nice for the money. I bought it for my living room, but moved it to my guest bedroom as I wanted a more formal look for my living room. This rug adds brightness to the room, very comfortable to walk on and easy to keep clean. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent
 from Central Mass.,  Apr 9, 2011

The color is a little more "yellow" or paler than the photo appears. Unfortunately there is a black mark on the rug that I was not able to remove. i was in a rush to set up a guest room so i didn't have time to send it back. And, I think it was the last one..probably b/c it was a return I am guessing. Good enough for a spare bedroom. shipping was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Rug
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 11, 2011

The rug was priced reasonably, arrived quickly, and looks great. One of the fabric corners was worn, but was easily camouflaged by furniture. Otherwise, it would have rated 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo rug
 Jan 27, 2011

Poor quality. The cloth borders have already come undone. The bamboo slats are poorly secured to the rug base. Several of the bamboo pieces have pulled off the rug and now catch on feet and chairs. Would not purchase for an area that has heavy foot or chair traffic. Overall not good qualilty. I forsee replacing this rug in about 6 months to one year. Just purchased this rug one month ago.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAMBOO FOR YOU
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 5, 2008

I can't afford to put bamboo flooring in my place right now - so I ordered this rug instead. It's great. Looks good, feels good and is easy to clean. I don't walk on it with street shoes on - only in slippers or barefoot - so I just have to sweep it. The rug has a rubber backing which makes it non-slip on a hard surface. All you have to do is open the packaging and roll out the rug. So easy. It seems to be very well-made. The bamboo strips are tightly aligned, there are no rough edges and the color is beautiful. I believe it will wear well over time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really liked my bamboo rug
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 2, 2008

I was not sure what to expect. This rug is actual strips of bamboo. It is very chic. Very durable. Great value. Be warned that is does not hide the dirt very well. I feel satisfied with my purchase. :o)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Rug
 from Jupiter, FL,  Apr 2, 2008

I was definitely pleased with my Bamboo rug. It looks absolutely beautiful in our living room. I had seen Bamboo rugs in other stores, but this rug had a slight sheen to it, so it looks more finished. Also, the individual pieces of bamboo are much smaller than in the other rugs, which is very attractive as well. The fabric around the rug is very nice, and well sewn. Compared with other rugs of this size, I feel the price was extremely fair, and I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Baja California,  Oct 16, 2011

This is a lovely rug that's well-contructed and sturdier than what you might expect for the price. I'm so impressed with it that I plan to order another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rug is much better than I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from fairfax, ca.,  Sep 21, 2011

i would love to see these with a heavier quality trim. i'd buy them again- i love the bamboo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these were inexpensive and i expected them to be flawed. but they have been on the floor in our bedroom for several years and except for the trim coming undone- they have been great! i could use two more. i do wish they had better binding but i love the bamboo carpet!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Camel Bamboo Rug (8' x 10')
Today $164.99
Compare $191.83
Save 14%
(19)
Handmade Variegated Bamboo Rug (8' x 10')
Today $149.99
Compare $197.32
Save 24%
(18)
Back to top