Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 29, 2011

As stated above this was quite a bit lighter than I had expected, but I decided to keep it and use it in an upstairs hallway as the rug I had needed to be replaced. It looks great up there and I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was quite a bit lighter than I expected it to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from nbew york,  Feb 8, 2011

good for entranceways, and high traffic area. wouldnt put them as hi scale deco though... not a bad purchase for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful of the Color
 from Somewhere, MI,  Jan 30, 2010

This bamboo runner is well made. However, the color is NOT the natural I was expecting. I purchased the runner to go with another natural bamboo rug I purchased from Overstock, which is the same color as my natural hardwood floors. The 'natural' color of this runner is very light and similar to an unfinished 2x4 at the lumber store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good rug
 from FL,  Dec 5, 2009

Quality is good and wipes clean easily. The only thing that frustrated me a bit is the sticker the manufacturer put on the rug (It says "Eco-Friendly")- very difficult to remove. Mineral spirits did work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good runner
 Jun 25, 2009

I would recommend this purchase. I use it in my kitchen and it's easy to wipe clean while still giving me some bit of padding to walk on. Note that the bamboo shade is a very light wheat color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we'll see
 from dallas, tx,  Jun 21, 2009

too early to tell how long the rug will last (1 month). but it is very nice as of now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Burlington, VT,  Jan 23, 2009

I couldn't be happier with the appearance and quality of this rug. The coloring is beautiful; it is well made, and it has a non-skid backing that works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Bamboo Rug (2' x 7')
 from Durham NH,  Oct 27, 2008

Great product, no need for rug pad. Exactly as described, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought