Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 20, 2012

Just right for the small place I put it. Would but again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-tier storage cubbies
 from Bridgewater, MA,  Feb 18, 2011

Exactly what I needed, nice size, easy to assemble, chose natural color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural 5-tier Storage Cubbies
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 30, 2008

The height of the shelves is good. The shelves are not adjustble, but this way you don't have to worry about them shifting or falling when taking something off. I like this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and nice
 Dec 20, 2015

Sturdy bookcase; takes up minimal space; makes room neater and brighter. Easy to assemble. Has been holding shape well for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filled a space
 from NJ,  Apr 30, 2013

This unit served my needs. I only had a very narrow spot to put a badly needed book case, and the price was right. I thought it was wood grained on all surfaces, but wasn't. Had to figure out which sides would "show " the most. Definitely needed a drill/screwdriver to put it together easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not high quality-basically thin particle board.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little storage cubbie
 from Ohio,  Feb 20, 2013

This is a very nice basic little bookcase for a small space. It's very stable and looks nice. I'm happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Construction was very good for an inexpensive bookcase,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Orange County, Ca,  May 8, 2012

Good sturdy cubbies. Holds a good amount of stuff. Only negative was that one of the shelves front side (which is only about a 1/2 inch by 14 inch strip) was missing the colored wood strip. But I use these cubbies in an area where no one sees so not a big deal for me. But if I had this out in the living area/family room I would have called for a replacement shelf or strip to cover the area with. Color and description is accurate to what I see on Overstock. Oh, and very easy to assemble. I usually wait for my husband to assemble but I was able to do which means anyone can.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money...
 from NY, NY,  Aug 3, 2011

same thing with the other item i bought online, i found one in Walmart website, it's in a different color but the price is a lot cheaper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Wisconsin,  May 6, 2010

This product works perfectly for clothes storage. Might be a little small for books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought