Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Unique
 from Parker, CO,  Aug 20, 2013

We were thrilled when our table arrived. Its gorgeous and unique. The quality is exceptional, as we hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small for the cost
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

I was looking to use this item as an end table next to a chair. On the site it looks great, but in person it is shorter and tiny on top. Would look cute as a candle stand or a tiny accent table, but definitely too small for an end table. It did, however, come very well padded and boxed so there was no damage. I will use it, simply have to look for a more appropriately sized end table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came in with no damage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not too accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic table
 from Flagstaff, Az,  Aug 9, 2013

This table is awesome truly one of a kind was skeptical but very glad I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucian
 Mar 5, 2015

The table that I recieved is so gorgeous. It is very sturdy. The top is sanded smooth and it is quite rustic. For someone who is looking for a natural furniture piece, do not hesitate to buy this. It is weighted well and not tippy at all. This piece was packaged extremely well to avoid any damaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting table
 Jan 27, 2015

The packagaing was impressive...I think it took me 15 minutes just to get it unwrapped! The table itself is beautiful and I am certain that each one is going to be unique and nothing something casted out of a mold of some sort. It doesnt appear to be one solid piece of wood as some reviewers had written, rather a table top and a bottom attached together somehow. There are no screws or hardward noticable anywhere however. The bottom section has no laquer or anything on it, so it is very natural and rustic. It is almost a little too unfinished on the bottom section. I am very happy with this purchase and it adds a nice touch to my sunroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly and rocky!
 Jan 22, 2015

This table is unsafe to use until I get some shims and shim up the base. The bottom of the base has a convex contour and will not sit on my tile floor without serious wobbling. Either it was not cut straight or the wood has warped since it's manufacturing. I will be keeping it as it does look cool and it will be a royal pain to send back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table
 from Long Island NY,  May 8, 2014

Great little table. Perfect between 2 leather chairs in a room that has a upscale lodge look. It does not however come with a finish - it's bare wood. We will be adding some stain to finish it off to better fit our room. It's well made and sits level to the floor. The natural wood grain and crevices really add to its beauty. Great find and great price. So glad we found this on Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toss of the Dice
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 18, 2014

I like the looks of the table, however, the top of this particular one had a natural concave in it which ate up some of the circumference, making it a smaller area to put things on. It would be too big of a deal to send back and exchange it, so we're keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought