Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy and refined
 Apr 19, 2016

Really like this. I got it for our office reception area and it looks so nice. understated and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TBCDesignguy
 Jan 30, 2016

Well made nativity scene. Nice look to go with the rest of my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serene
 Dec 7, 2015

This beautiful set is exactly what I wanted in a nativity. Each piece is simple yet easily distinguishable. Easily cleaned and unbreakable. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed nativity set
 Mar 25, 2015

This is a very well designed nativity set. I enjoy having it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nativity 6-Piece Bronze Set Sculpture
 from houston, tx,  Dec 27, 2013

Beautiful addition to my nativity collection! Nice heavy weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and unique
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Dec 24, 2013

I collect nativities and as soon as I saw this I had to have it. It is expertly made and unique in its artistry. It is well made and you will not have to worry about breaking it when storing from year to year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is beautiful.
 from Mount Vernon, Washinton,  Dec 7, 2013

I picked this set for its unique and simple style. After receiving it, I find it to be more beautiful than expected. I'm very happy that I decided to get this set instead of a traditional, more detailed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 Dec 29, 2014

We thought this was pretty, but it is small and looked orphaned on our bookshelves. We knew how tall it was when we bought it, but still it was disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought