For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Way better than the competition (Staples?)
 from Maine,  Jun 9, 2014

These chairs which function as kitchen counter island chairs in our small condo are a very pleasant high-quality surprise. We were not expecting such a solid and well-built product for minimal money, and after a bad experience with Staples much more expensive and much flimsier we decided to try these. They are solid, well-built, and attractive. For the price simply a steal highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not made very wll
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 17, 2013

I chose these counter stools because I loved the look and the price. However, when I received them one was cracked and they are not made of a very good quality of wood. That being said, I would suggest they be gently used as opposed to being the only chairs available to eat meals at the counter.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs..Easy to put together and solid.
 from North Chicago Suburbs,  Sep 29, 2012

Very substantial product. Easy to assemble. Very pleased with the result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simplicity on a high level
 from california,  May 4, 2012

These stools give simplicity on a high level. The great frame and solid wood is making the stools so sturdy and durable and the seating pad so comfortable. I always preferred stools instead of chairs as they are more comfortable and taller. I love the beautiful dark color of the stools and even buying four was a great and affordable deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for every occasion
 from boston,  May 2, 2012

These chairs are perfect for every occasion. I ordered three sets for my large counter and fortunately every piece arrived in great quality. It was not easy to choose from the wide range of offers but finally these ones were the most simple and natural to choose. The chairs are really comfortable with the soft seating and tall backrest and bring in the natural and simple atmosphere in the room. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so simple and beautiful
 from chicago,  Apr 26, 2012

I am really happy I found this site. I was searching for such simple and beautiful stools for a long time, but all I could find was cheap replicas on high price. When I saw these counter stools I ordered two sets into my small weekend house kitchen/dining room. The price is fairly affordable and shipping was professional and quick. Thank you for a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing screws; O.co sent them straightaway!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 23, 2012

I love the stools but I think I might love the service more. I was missing a set of screws so could only assemble one of these and was stressing out because I was having houseguests that weekend. Overstock had them shipped out the same day I called and they arrived with a day to spare.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contemporary stools
 from Augusta, Maine,  Feb 20, 2012

These counter stools arrived sooner than I expected and are just the right height! I measured my counter and reviewed the item measurements before I ordered PLUS called customer service just to make sure they were what I wanted. They are just as described and are perfect for my counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches my girlfriend's 3 yr old chairs
 from Sacramento California,  Feb 15, 2012

My girlfriend has a small dining set she bought a few years ago and needed a couple matching stools after moving into her new place. I found these and sent them to her as a surprise and they ended up being a near perfect match. Overstock has some of the best stuff, you can really find almost anything here!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top