Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great substitute for real hanging plants!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 25, 2013

I moved into my new home about 8 months ago and have had to replace the 3 hanging flowering plants on my front porch about 4 times since then because they keep dying. I believe the Florida sun is just too much for real plants on my porch. The real plants also required frequent watering and pruning and were quite messy - pieces of the plants would fall and stick to the floor of my porch. Purchasing faux hanging plants was really not something I wanted to do because I feared they would look "fake"...and I was a bit hesitant about buying something online that I hadn't seen in person first. I bought these thinking that I would possibly have to return. I was pleasantly surprised with the plants though. They look pretty real and were a great price - very fast shipping too. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from California,  Dec 13, 2011

love it. got it last year. live in dessert where wind blows a lot. hung plant under patio cover. survived summer, but some flowers blew off but didn't fade. may order another and put it inside in hot summer (120 degrees in summer months).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAUX HANGING BUSH
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 20, 2010

I'm very pleased with this purchase. I'm hanging it outside, but under a patio cover and to me it looks gorgeous and real. I have a "black thumb" as opposed to the "green thumb" some people have, so this is perfect for people like me that wilt green things just by looking at them. I would definitely recommend this product for those who are not hung up on real versus fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Covington, VA,  Sep 22, 2012

After reading the reviews and learning that the blooms were more orange than yellow (because orange is what I wanted), I ordered 2 of these hanging baskets. The ones I received are full and lush and are exactly what I was looking for. They are hanging on a porch that receives the afternoon sun, which causes real flowers to wilt and die very quickly, even with regular watering. These baskets will last for several years, making the cost very reasonable. They are perfect for the fall season with pumpkins, mums, and colorful gourds. I wonder at the less than rave reviews, as I would order again and would highly recommend them to family and friends. Thanks for offering them at such an affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors were better than depicted on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product doesn't do the product justice. It is beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to any patio
 from Bryn Mawr, PA,  Jul 25, 2012

I purchsed 3 of the hanging baskets for my patio. They are VERY real looking and hold up well to weather. If you need some color outside, these are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hanging basbet
 Feb 6, 2016

Great item very realistic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice balance of foliage and flowers
 Jan 16, 2016

more yellow orange than yellow..but nice from a distance...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RAM
 Nov 24, 2015

Looks real from a distance. Great for covered porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great plant!
 Oct 28, 2015

This is exactly what I needed. I wanted something that was realistic and full looking. The flowers flow out of the planter nicely. Beautiful, rich yellow color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 Oct 18, 2015

Lovely, it looks natural

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging flower basket
 Oct 12, 2015

Hung all summer on my porch and looked beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 Oct 8, 2015

Cheap. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fooled Everyone
 Sep 9, 2015

I don't have a green thumb but I did try to keep a live plant alive so when it died I knew what I was going to do. I purchased this outdoor plant and placed it in a pot on my front lawn and until I told my neighbors no one knew it wasn't real. I love it, it is care free and looks colorful all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 Sep 4, 2015

my backyard looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Jul 8, 2015

For those of us who have a purple thumb and kill everything that comes into the house this is the perfect solution. It looks real and anyone who sees it remarks that they will look into these for themselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bhartsch
 Jul 8, 2015

very pleased with product. Expect to have several years of use from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 2, 2015

I am one that loves the smell and look of real flowers, so I was hesitatent to purchase these. I received them yesterday and after a little arraign and hanging thm up under my gazebo I was so happy. Still got to get over the fact their not real but it will be wonderful to leave on vacation know I am not coming back to dead flowers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daily joy!
 Mar 19, 2015

love this basket, hung it up easily because it's so light-weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow is lovely
 Mar 7, 2015

beautiful and perfect hanging in my veranda.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks natural but the flowers could be a bit bette
 Feb 22, 2015

This is a beautiful hanging basket, it looks natural but the flowers could be a bit better, that's why I gave it 4 not 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought